Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Johanna T, 22 Feb 2021

excellent course put forward in an easy to understand way

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison W, 22 Feb 2021

A very useful day learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane F, 22 Feb 2021

Thank you so much I enjoyed Zac's teaching. There are quite a few things I can take away from today's session & much food for thought.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark R, 22 Feb 2021

Excellent session. It will allow me to approach and support individuals with more confidence and the knowledge that I can help/support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather B, 22 Feb 2021

This was an amazing course, the team were very approachable and the amount of information delivered was amazing without feeling overwhelmed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah N, 22 Feb 2021

I will defiantly recommend the course to colleagues and hope to attend more advanced courses in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqui M, 22 Feb 2021

would of like more time on the course,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth S, 22 Feb 2021

Felt rushed at the end, but overall excellent delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard P, 22 Feb 2021

Very interesting and thought provoking. As a police officer I feel that the course would be useful for all front line police officers to attend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam C, 19 Feb 2021

really good and could have carried on for a lot longer! Really worthwhile subject and training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]