Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Training UK CIC Reviews

Donna-Marie D, 25 Aug 2020

Thank you this was very powerful and I felt the tutor really cared about how we was all feeling.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue B, 25 Aug 2020

The training was excellent, well paced with a knowledgeable trainer. We waited for others to join and so ended a bit later than expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy J, 25 Aug 2020

Great trainer - delivered material really well, especially considering we had to do it on Zoom and couldn't do it together in a room.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna W, 25 Aug 2020

Shindi was engaging as a tutor. She clearly had a lot of experience and expertise and was also mindful of how the group was feeling and the potential effects the training might have on us emotionally as individuals.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David T, 25 Aug 2020

Difficult course to run on Zoom, I didn't think it worked well and was too directed and not interactive enough. Not user centred enough

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ankita J, 22 Aug 2020

The session overall was extremely helpful and very engaging. Madhuri helped us understand diverse scenarios that can occur through Suicidal thoughts and how to handle each scenario. Her way of sharing instances and stories was very gripping. There was a great flow to the session and the discussions at every point added immense value to the learning we had over the 3 hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Parth K, 22 Aug 2020

A very helpful workshop and the trainer was very empathetic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tyler P, 21 Aug 2020

The course was very well thought out and delivered. I learned a lot and am very thankful for the opportunity and everything that I learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

karl d, 21 Aug 2020

a good general introduction to suicide awareness delivered with confidence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cherrie M, 21 Aug 2020

The course has given me more confidence to think that i might be able to help someone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]