Sort by:

Tack UK Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 312 reviews

Richard F, 02 Jul 2020

Excellent, very enjoyable and I came away with a little more confidence than I when I started. Just wish we could have done this all together

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will M, 18 Mar 2020

Mottram

Very impressed, will use TACK again & Simon did a great job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Billy H, 11 Mar 2020

London

Simon provided a brilliant interactive experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 28 Feb 2020

In-company

Great trainer - very charismatic, confident and inspiring.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan N, 21 Feb 2020

In-company

I found the course very informative and will apply the information learned to my daily role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Conor D, 20 Feb 2020

In-company

Very well delivered course and relevant, made enjoyable via Carl a injecting some fun in to it. Will definitely take a lot away from the 2 days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lawrence B, 20 Feb 2020

In-company

Karl was superb, great content and delivery of course. Understanding of our situations and gave examples on how we can combat our challenges.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 20 Feb 2020

In-company

Very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen S, 20 Feb 2020

In-company

Superb course. Super informative class trainer. Looking forward to 3 months update to hear how things have improved for everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim A, 20 Feb 2020

In-company

Really happy with the course content and the trainer Karl. The course met our requirements perfectly and the training was tailored to the areas we need to improve on. I can't wait to put the theory into practice and look forward to sitting down in 3 months to review how far we have come

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]