Sort by:

Tack UK Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 280 reviews

James S, 17 Feb 2020

London

Fantastically informative, distilled into very easy to understand snippets. I left with a series of focused actions and a real sense of optimism.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy G, 17 Feb 2020

London

Very useful course that was related to my personal circumstances during the day. Very relevant and achievable methods shared and practised.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher T, 13 Feb 2020

London

Great course. More tailored that expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas P, 13 Feb 2020

London

Excellent course, looking forward to using some of this information and applying it in the real world.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben O, 12 Feb 2020

London

Excellent all round. The trainer was very practical.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bradley H, 11 Feb 2020

London

Very, very impressed. It was immediately clear that the course would be useful and it was entertaining and engaging as well. I can't fault the trainer at all, he was so helpful, understanding and funny.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keanu B, 11 Feb 2020

London

Left the course feeling confident, the day flew by and I can't wait to put what I've learnt into my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy S, 06 Feb 2020

In-company

Excellent content and pace of course highlighting opportunities that present themselves on a daily sales basis

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul J, 06 Feb 2020

In-company

Very relevant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David P, 06 Feb 2020

In-company

Great practical exercises that are relevant to my role. Insights and learnings were clear and useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]