Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 883 reviews

Gemma M, 20 Jan 2022

The course was fantastic, really enjoyed the role plays, they were extremely useful. Really enjoyed this course. Patrick was brilliant as always.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim R, 20 Jan 2022

Excellent course, really well delivered by Patrick (fantastic and engaging presenter). Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to advance their career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James S, 13 Jan 2022

Coventry

Had a great couple of days and learnt a lot about how to structure and organise my day to day activities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel L, 13 Jan 2022

Coventry

Very good delivery and course content. Engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara O, 13 Jan 2022

Coventry

The course was very informative and helpful, venue was excellent and very clean and spacious. Covid restrictions were excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 13 Jan 2022

Coventry

Superb trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nina R, 13 Jan 2022

Coventry

Very helpful course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryan D, 13 Jan 2022

Coventry

Easy to follow and apply some basic principles to a complicated sales process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua H, 08 Dec 2021

I think this course was really well thought out and presented. The content was a nice mix of refresher material from what i've done before and new ideas. I think the Zoom although never as good as face to face was managed extremely well by Simon. Furthermore, the digitalized content work well both in terms of work book, DISC and presentation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rajni C, 08 Dec 2021

I really enjoyed this course! It's been very insightful and I'm sure I'll use the tools and techniques learnt in both a work and personal setting. Thank you for holding space Simon - you were great :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]