Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 524 reviews

Dave S, 14 Jan 2021

I would like to highly commend Simon Cooper once again for a great course "part 2" and him being a great trainer Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine C, 14 Jan 2021

Very interesting course, I learned a lot and it was all explained so well by Simon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas T, 17 Dec 2020

Very useful engaging course. Communication/Running meetings section was the most useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew S, 17 Dec 2020

Everything was great but it would be good to get some more time for role plays as I found these very good in practicing some of the techniques used

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah H, 16 Dec 2020

Fantastic course, I found the course really useful, I enjoyed the level of involvement, the use of examples and role play help me to understand at a higher level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janine G, 10 Dec 2020

VERY GOOD TRAINER LISTENED AND HELPED WHERE WE WERE STUCK

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue W, 10 Dec 2020

Very thoughtful, provoking and informative. Gave me lots to think about and will definitely impact the way i deal with internal and external customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RACHEL H, 10 Dec 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. I was a little apprehensive about doing the course via Zoom however, other than not physically being in the classroom it was like any other training course I have completed in the past. Simon was very helpful and made sure we were comfortable with everything he was speaking to us about. Because there only 2 of us on the course it was almost like a 1-1 2 day session which is unusual but worked to my benefit. A informative and beneficial course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan K, 10 Dec 2020

very enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Krasimir R, 08 Dec 2020

Helpful and open

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]