Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 883 reviews

Marcus D, 19 Nov 2021

Very engaging and interesting course, delivered excellently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 19 Nov 2021

Really positive and engaging course, learnt what I wanted to coming into the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica M, 19 Nov 2021

Very good and brought back up things I have forgotten and gave me a good insight into using different techniques. Very good trainer l, course delivered well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clinton H, 19 Nov 2021

Simon was very good at explaining the tools and methods for successfully managing a team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia G, 19 Nov 2021

Had a great few days on the training course, very interactive, lots of information given. Excellent course leader who understood the needs of the people on the course. I feel able to come away from the course and be able to use this in day to day working life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 19 Nov 2021

Really good course. Everyone was fully engaged with some challenging topics. Simon’s delivery was fantastic. Very enjoyable!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George N, 19 Nov 2021

Simon was engaging and interesting and delivered not only the key info but vast amounts of value added skills - throughly enjoyable experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sabina S, 17 Nov 2021

Great contents, fantastic personality, really informative course, very practical

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven H, 17 Nov 2021

Really great course, plenty of take always and incredibly well delivered. A very positive and enjoyable two day course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie P, 03 Nov 2021

Fantastic course lead by Simon again, he really knows how to make the topics land with me. He can read people very well and if he can see you have not quite got it he will go over it again until he knows you fully understand which is great as it means I don't have to pretend to know that I have understood. The course itself was very intense as only being 1 on 1, but at the same time that was amazing as I could dedicate it to me and my needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]