Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1015 reviews

James P, 28 Apr 2022

Second session with Simon, engaging and insightful as always. Really enjoy the practical examples he draws upon to illustrate models and practices.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris L, 27 Apr 2022

Very good. Clear, concise and interactive. Very good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 27 Apr 2022

Very interesting course, great content and a lot for me to bring back into the workplace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 27 Apr 2022

Would highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven W, 20 Apr 2022

Course put over at a nice speed and and the trainer involved everyone in the group and had a good knowledge of our business. Well done on his planning beforehand. It's good to hear about putting things over a different way but also makes us think before we tackle customers and do our research beforehand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew C, 20 Apr 2022

Simon presented very well, very much made you sit up and listen. Great knowledge and content right throughout the course from start to finish.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim A, 20 Apr 2022

I found the course useful overall. It made me think about my purpose and how I question clients and deliver results.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer M, 20 Apr 2022

Really enjoyed it. Went behind the reasons why to question and how to identify customers disc behaviour

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie W, 06 Apr 2022

Really useful techniques wich are easy to follow and input with real customers. As my first sales training I e found it a really useful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annia R, 31 Mar 2022

Related back to the business and what we do well. Interactive session with plenty of feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]