Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 883 reviews

Philipp K, 07 Dec 2021

Great trainer with superb people and presentation skills. Definitely learned a good amount in the course to apply in practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl S, 06 Dec 2021

This course has really helped me with my prospecting, in particular the prospecting E-mail element & the Role Plays. Thoroughly enjoyed the course & feel that it improved my confident.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nik M, 03 Dec 2021

Very well delivered course, even if only virtual. I managed to take away a lot and will be using my Key Account Planner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex D, 30 Nov 2021

Coventry

Really great course, I feel like I learned loads. Looking forwards to trying out all the techniques

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callum H, 25 Nov 2021

Interesting course , very engaging as always.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily B, 24 Nov 2021

I thought Lindsay made me feel very at ease and relaxed so it was easier to open up and be honest. It was very helpful to have Sam on the same course so we came to realisations together and Lindsay helped facilitate that. She was very clear and gave lots of good examples of how the techniques can work. I would ave liked to spend more time on course analysis

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon W, 24 Nov 2021

very good, enjoyed the course & excellent trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David G, 24 Nov 2021

Very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark b, 24 Nov 2021

Very good course and the visual content matched the trainers verbal communication.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina C, 23 Nov 2021

Coventry

Excellent venue. Relevant and engaging content. Wasnt looking forward to it but enjoyed it! Simon is very approachable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]