Sort by:

Tack UK Training Reviews

Richard F, 02 Jul 2020

Excellent, very enjoyable and I came away with a little more confidence than I when I started. Just wish we could have done this all together

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lis E, 01 Jul 2020

The course was excellent, despite having to do it using zoom. The only improvement would be if we had all been able to be together physically so we had more time to further discuss some of the topics. Of course, this wasn't possible. I found the content interesting, stimulating and thought provoking and will definitely use it in my day to day work with the sales team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will M, 18 Mar 2020

Mottram

Very impressed, will use TACK again & Simon did a great job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Billy H, 11 Mar 2020

London

Simon provided a brilliant interactive experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 11 Mar 2020

London

Some mismatch for relevance with my specific markets and products

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 28 Feb 2020

In-company

Great trainer - very charismatic, confident and inspiring.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth R, 28 Feb 2020

In-company

Good session at times at bit rushed, some good take aways but need follow and support after event to be truly useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan N, 21 Feb 2020

In-company

I found the course very informative and will apply the information learned to my daily role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Conor D, 20 Feb 2020

In-company

Very well delivered course and relevant, made enjoyable via Carl a injecting some fun in to it. Will definitely take a lot away from the 2 days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lawrence B, 20 Feb 2020

In-company

Karl was superb, great content and delivery of course. Understanding of our situations and gave examples on how we can combat our challenges.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]