Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Eddie M, 23 Sep 2022

Great course. Very informative. Gave me all the information and tools I was looking for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jolanta B, 15 Sep 2022

London

Brilliant delivery, so engaging. Really enjoyed the course. I feel that I have gained a lot from this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kashmiro C, 15 Sep 2022

London

Excellent trainer. Brought L&M into perspective using real life situations and useable techniques. Very fulfilling. Thank you Simon

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bradley B, 14 Sep 2022

Coventry

Great course. Materials all very helpful and in handy format to refer to after the course completed. Lindsey has a positive and open approach giving feedback and challenge constructively and with support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue C, 14 Sep 2022

Coventry

Enjoyed the content. Lindsey is a good host and teacher/coach. Venue food was too good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura B, 14 Sep 2022

Coventry

Really enjoyable part 1 - Lyndsey communicates well, with fun and not overbearing - thought provoking content and definitely learnings I can take back to the workplace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marc C, 14 Sep 2022

Coventry

Really enjoyed the course. Great content and really good to work with my team and develop out leadership.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben O, 07 Sep 2022

Coventry

Mr Marcus Simpson was very good and professional in his delivery of the course. He touched every aspect and his knowledge of the course is exceptionally great. The course venue was very smart .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona G, 05 Sep 2022

Audrey is thoroughly engaging and really makes you think about how you interact with customers. I wasn’t sure how much I would gain from the course, being in a more senior role, but there is always room to learn and the content was brilliant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne O, 05 Sep 2022

Good interactive training sessions, both with colleagues and Audrey.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]