Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1076 reviews

Victoria F, 02 Aug 2022

London

Patrick was a fantastic trainer who really made the course seem exciting. He was so animated and made information that could seem tedious, very interesting and somewhat fun. I really learnt so much from him. He was so accommodating and went into a lot of detail, which will definitely be helpful for me to use within the company I work for. He gave us lots of examples to bring the scenarios to life. His overall teaching approach was brilliant, and such a credit to TACK TMI UK.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

cameron c, 27 Jul 2022

A Fantastic couple of days which some very helpful content to support my sales knowledge & progression within the industry. It was great to share experiences with Gary & spend the time working through the sales process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 15 Jul 2022

Marcus is a great trainer, very personable, very knowledgeable and really good at getting the best out of his candidates based on their abilities / experience Really enjoyed the course and the content was very relevant to my job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura G, 12 Jul 2022

Coventry

I came to this class thinking I new quite a lot about selling but I have found a lot of areas I can improve in and that I didn’t know about, it’s given me more confidence to enjoy my new career move

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara S, 11 Jul 2022

Coventry

Simon was a great help. I’ve really enjoyed the training and it was really useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard T, 06 Jul 2022

Coventry

Great course, taught in a level I could understand - I’ve never worked directly in sales and wasn’t sure what to expect but I have gained a lot from the course and feel this will greatly benefit me in my work - Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Savanna S, 06 Jul 2022

Coventry

With this being my first sales course I found it extremely helpful and Becky presenting was also great, very knowledgeable within sales so gave me the confidence to put this into practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire R, 09 Jun 2022

Very helpful and insightful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen S, 09 Jun 2022

Coventry

Simon was great and broke the course down step by step. Fantastic thank you Simon

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emmanuel N, 09 Jun 2022

Coventry

An excellent 3 days with plenty that I can implement right away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]