Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 883 reviews

Harminder L, 07 Sep 2021

Very good session, a lot was explained and not as focused on a hard sale as first thought. Great insights into different means of communicating effectively

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline L, 07 Sep 2021

I was dreading today as I expected the traditional hard core sale type of training. I have a learn a lot today and Patrick made the training very enjoyable. Thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zahida S, 07 Sep 2021

Excellent training course with lots of valuable information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Birute K, 07 Sep 2021

Useful and actionable takeaways. The fact that the presentation didn’t use ‘sales’ language was positive and meant attendees were more receptive. Useful skills taught

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sivakamasundari G, 07 Sep 2021

I found it very informative and it’s really made me think about my own work attitude in how to approach to consultants and other members of staff within the business

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie M, 07 Sep 2021

A very insightful and valuable training session with Patrick. Allows you to expand your knowledge and skills with good techniques and practices. A very great day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JAMES D, 25 Aug 2021

Excellent as always. The role plays really helped cement the content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 25 Aug 2021

A very well structured and delivered course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kyle G, 25 Aug 2021

Another great course with some key insights on negotiation and how to get real value

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire P, 18 Aug 2021

Extremely useful, changed how i view my work. Rather than a traditional technique, model fits all approach, it went deeper and highlighted our innate behaviours around this topic. I feel more positive on how i can achieve goals set today and utilise these methods and skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]