Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 524 reviews

Kim D, 08 Dec 2020

Excellant very helpful, made me think about a few processes I currently do and make a few changes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wayne D, 08 Dec 2020

The content is well structured and for me highlighted certian things that you can easily become complacent to and brought them back to the forefront of my thoughts to revisit and execute them to become part of my daily routeen. People are key to the success of each and every process to success.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teewin K, 03 Dec 2020

It is a great training, I have a lot of feedback from trainer to improve my weaknesses. Pro-PAYBACK course is good for everyone, especially new sales. They can learn from basic until advanced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kritchawan h, 03 Dec 2020

The training overall was really helpful and give more confident i need.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith P, 03 Dec 2020

Not coming from a sales background I was concerned that I would struggle but I found the course well structured and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire P, 02 Dec 2020

Great Trainer as always :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah C, 25 Nov 2020

This was a great course! I have found it really useful and have learnt so much. The trainer Nick was awesome and made me feel so comfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sebastian J, 25 Nov 2020

Excellent as alaways! very clear!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philomena F, 25 Nov 2020

Good interaction from trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe F, 25 Nov 2020

I had a lot of fun on this course. Karl is really engaging and provides feedback in a way that does not feel too critical. I felt very comfortable on the course and did always look forward to the next sessions. Karls wealth of knowledge is portrayed throughout the course and I have learnt a lot of useful tips and tricks to use in my role going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]