Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 997 reviews

Callum H, 16 Feb 2022

Great course as always, very challenging and educational!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chantell S, 16 Feb 2022

Lots of role play to help put theory into practice. Simon challenged the team a lot as the exercises were generally out of our day-to-day operations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Petra T, 16 Feb 2022

good content and very engaging trainer, good learnings with fun at the same time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie G, 28 Jan 2022

This was challenging and well manage because I have a feeling that we have a stronger alignment than after first part

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fraser H, 26 Jan 2022

Really enjoyed the course and Audrey delivers it in a very enthusiastic and engaging way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mia S, 26 Jan 2022

Fantastic course. I found all the techniques incredibly useful and look forward to using them in real time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura L, 25 Jan 2022

The best training I’ve ever had. So informative & useful. I feel the interactive scenarios will make it really easy to adapt to real life scenarios and i look forward to using the tools I’ve learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

June D, 25 Jan 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed the 2 days training. Very informative, inclusive and enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan C, 25 Jan 2022

Amazing, I always enjoy these courses under Simon

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally H, 25 Jan 2022

Very insightful , looking at different approaches to selling / closing / customer focus - detail to attention and setting a standard from the beginning .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]