Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 883 reviews

Mark S, 30 Sep 2021

Great day with Lindsey, Apprehensive as to what the course was going to entail but really enjoyed it & very insightful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeremy G, 30 Sep 2021

Very useful and well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abbey C, 30 Sep 2021

Excellent - brilliant incites!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark J, 30 Sep 2021

Another enjoyable day, refreshing previously learnt & learning new skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie P, 29 Sep 2021

Wasn't sure what to expect with virtual but it was excellent and I preferred it more than being in a classroom. Simon was such a lovely character and it was great that he connected with me beforehand to ensure I get the best value from it. He was fantastic, informative and took my to the next level and challenge in the right way. Really made me think about sales in a different perspective and enhance me as a person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ophir Z, 24 Sep 2021

Very interesting and interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roy H, 24 Sep 2021

Overall very valuable. We will discuss the follow-up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris O, 24 Sep 2021

Very engaging and could relate a lot of topics to my day to day work. Taught me that I know quite a lot in sales but also where I can improve my tactics to increase my sales year on year

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 24 Sep 2021

Great course, wish we could have done it face to face. Some of the tasks were a bit confusing when we didn't have the slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tumi L, 24 Sep 2021

It was fun. Loved the group exercises. Trainer was very knowledgeable. I leant a lot. I feel more confident I feel I can implement some real change with how I do my job, which will benefit me, my customers, and my organization. I feel transformed as a sales professional. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]