Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 524 reviews

Emily W, 05 Nov 2020

The course was SO helpful and Karl kept it engaging and interesting. I genuinely took so much from it and cannot wait to try it out! Thanks Karl!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen H, 05 Nov 2020

Really good and useful as was sceptical about it being on Zoom rather than in a training room but it worked really well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel S, 04 Nov 2020

The course is well presented, i did have my concerns. However once the course was underway there was no issue. keeping it to the three people plus the trainer worked very well :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaroslaw K, 04 Nov 2020

That was really a great training session that helped me to understand the whole sales cycle from the preparation to the commitment and closing. Extremely nice atmosphere, everything prepared proffessionally and in the right order. very experienced trainer who made me fell very comfortable during the session. I will recommend your company to some of my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 03 Nov 2020

Very good two days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 03 Nov 2020

PERFECT COURSE. WILL LOOK FORWARD TO THE ROLE PLAY

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian D, 03 Nov 2020

A really insightful course which I believe that the team will find helpful. There will be quite a lot work required to make the ideas and techniques presented relevant to our business. The overall concept of Pro pay back works very well. I am looking forward to guiding our sales team to using the course content in the field.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 03 Nov 2020

Very good 2 day session, engaging. Scenarios that i could translate easily into real world situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine A, 03 Nov 2020

Really enlightening, interesting, factual, relevant & fun. I was sceptical more so about Zoom training however Simon kept me engaged quite simply because it was interesting and he has a way of making it fun whilst delivering the key message. Content good and I look forward to my follow up one to one which I think is a great idea, one happy candidate :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris A, 28 Oct 2020

Well presented and very informative course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]