Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 604 reviews

colin m, 21 Jan 2021

Simon kept us engaged and interested for the full 3 days. Difficult task but he breezed through it with the utmost professionalism.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles B, 21 Jan 2021

I have been very surprise by the quality of the training through Zoom Simon takes the time necessary to explain and brings some example. Now it is our job to put in place what we have learned. Can't wait for session 2

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott M, 20 Jan 2021

The Majority of the content was a new valuable insight, and the elements i felt i already had a good understanding for were also beneficial. The instructor delivered them and delved into the topic in a way I hadn't previously. I have come away feeling more refined with new ideas.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom B, 20 Jan 2021

Covered a lot of detail around what influences different factors of the P&L which was in line with my objectives for the course. I would have liked to have seen some more practical things. Perhaps more live examples of how to achieve a target

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon R, 19 Jan 2021

Simon is a fantastic trainer. Straight to the point and very knowledgeable. His enthusiasm is infectious and I left the course a better manager I am sure. Highly recommend this course to new and experienced sales managers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alan l, 15 Jan 2021

Excellent Course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave S, 14 Jan 2021

I would like to highly commend Simon Cooper once again for a great course "part 2" and him being a great trainer Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine C, 14 Jan 2021

Very interesting course, I learned a lot and it was all explained so well by Simon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas T, 17 Dec 2020

Very useful engaging course. Communication/Running meetings section was the most useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew S, 17 Dec 2020

Everything was great but it would be good to get some more time for role plays as I found these very good in practicing some of the techniques used

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]