Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 883 reviews

Mandy F, 09 Sep 2021

Excellent presentation useful information provided

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 09 Sep 2021

Great to meet up with colleagues from different hospitals and to see that not one size fits all. Patrick was great at accommodating the different issues that we all encounter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ANEESA D, 08 Sep 2021

Course was delivered to an exceptionally high standard and trainer had me engaged throughout the full duration

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne K, 08 Sep 2021

Really enjoyed the day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley H, 08 Sep 2021

Excellent course. Really useful and interesting. Patrick was fab. Very engaging. I definitely got a lot out of this course. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tamara P, 07 Sep 2021

It was delivered well and the trainer kept everyone enthused. So refreshing to be on sales training that puts the customer needs first instead of the sale.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia L, 07 Sep 2021

Excellent delivery for an all day course no pauses or irreverent content. Everybody engaged .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sivakamasundari G, 07 Sep 2021

I found it very informative and it’s really made me think about my own work attitude in how to approach to consultants and other members of staff within the business

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah-Jane W, 07 Sep 2021

Very well presented, Patrick is very personable and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah-Jane W, 07 Sep 2021

Very well presented, Patrick is very personable and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]