Sort by:

Tack UK Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 312 reviews

Lis E, 01 Jul 2020

The course was excellent, despite having to do it using zoom. The only improvement would be if we had all been able to be together physically so we had more time to further discuss some of the topics. Of course, this wasn't possible. I found the content interesting, stimulating and thought provoking and will definitely use it in my day to day work with the sales team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth R, 28 Feb 2020

In-company

Good session at times at bit rushed, some good take aways but need follow and support after event to be truly useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miguel C, 06 Feb 2020

In-company

No vegan options

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 30 Jan 2020

In-company

Good refresher course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul J, 30 Jan 2020

In-company

Relevant both for current role and any potential future sales / sales management roles Well delivered in an interesting and fun manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter S, 30 Jan 2020

In-company

Really happy with overall result and content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gilles K, 23 Jan 2020

Mottram

I think it was an excellent training. Although everything was not new to me, It is always good to have a refresh. I also think that the role play are always difficult but very useful. I also think that the training require a high level of English. The understanding of the trainer is not always easy because I am not native English. I do recommend this training for fluent English speaking people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan C, 23 Jan 2020

In-company

Very good training overall - learnt things to take away and apply to my work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marley R, 23 Jan 2020

In-company

Really good to get feedback from external sources I feel the content will help the newest members of staff the most and will assist me with my training newer staff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yannick G, 22 Jan 2020

In-company

Enjoy the course and I can start using some of the tools quickly. Role cars are very useful the put things into context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]