Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 349 reviews

Steve A, 19 Sep 2020

London

Great course and something I would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve A, 18 Sep 2020

London

Great course and something I would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phillip E, 09 Sep 2020

Excellent 3 days - full of useful tips and advice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth H, 09 Sep 2020

I was hoping that this course would bring together the management team and we would all realise that we have different strenghts and we need to pull together to be successful. Proof is in the pudding, but I have confidence now that this will happen. We now have the skills so there are no reasons not to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun S, 20 Jul 2020

The Course was Great. it was so informative, and I have learned, and also remembered a great deal too. I have already started using and implementing the points I have learned. Being Prepared, Knowing the client and preparing the agenda is the Key.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lis E, 01 Jul 2020

The course was excellent, despite having to do it using zoom. The only improvement would be if we had all been able to be together physically so we had more time to further discuss some of the topics. Of course, this wasn't possible. I found the content interesting, stimulating and thought provoking and will definitely use it in my day to day work with the sales team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth R, 28 Feb 2020

In-company

Good session at times at bit rushed, some good take aways but need follow and support after event to be truly useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miguel C, 06 Feb 2020

In-company

No vegan options

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 30 Jan 2020

In-company

Good refresher course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul J, 30 Jan 2020

In-company

Relevant both for current role and any potential future sales / sales management roles Well delivered in an interesting and fun manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]