Sort by:

Tack UK Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 280 reviews

Miguel C, 06 Feb 2020

In-company

No vegan options

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 30 Jan 2020

In-company

Good refresher course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul J, 30 Jan 2020

In-company

Relevant both for current role and any potential future sales / sales management roles Well delivered in an interesting and fun manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter S, 30 Jan 2020

In-company

Really happy with overall result and content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gilles K, 23 Jan 2020

Mottram

I think it was an excellent training. Although everything was not new to me, It is always good to have a refresh. I also think that the role play are always difficult but very useful. I also think that the training require a high level of English. The understanding of the trainer is not always easy because I am not native English. I do recommend this training for fluent English speaking people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan C, 23 Jan 2020

In-company

Very good training overall - learnt things to take away and apply to my work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marley R, 23 Jan 2020

In-company

Really good to get feedback from external sources I feel the content will help the newest members of staff the most and will assist me with my training newer staff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yannick G, 22 Jan 2020

In-company

Enjoy the course and I can start using some of the tools quickly. Role cars are very useful the put things into context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin H, 15 Jan 2020

In-company

Another good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David I, 14 Jan 2020

In-company

Good reminders on things we'd learnt before Some great tools to help us move forwards and develop new business Some quite obvious things we have been missing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]