Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 524 reviews

JAMES D, 28 Oct 2020

Fantastic 2 days, learnt so much to use in my everyday sales life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kyle G, 28 Oct 2020

Great course and a great trainer. Really well structured throughout the two days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa G, 28 Oct 2020

Absolutely fantastic course. Simon made it fun and relevant to our industry. I have taken a lot away from the last two days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris W, 27 Oct 2020

Karl is brilliant and makes the sessions fun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne S, 27 Oct 2020

Trainer is interactive and keeps everyone involved, gets you thinking and can apply it to real life and within your job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah M, 23 Oct 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the three days of training and thought the content was really relevant and could be applied to my current role as well as any other roles I may have in the future. Before starting the training, I was (wrongly) anticipating the three days to be pretty long and potentially boring however Simon was extremely engaging and made it fun and relevant. I also enjoyed the role play we have done so far; although a little nerve-racking at first, it was very useful in putting the theory we had learnt into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic C, 23 Oct 2020

Really knowledgeable trainer and I'm looking forward to using these practical routines for future business use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire P, 23 Oct 2020

Simon Broom was extremely good in presenting and delivery info in a way that I could understand and relate to the business I work for. I would highly recommend Simon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom M, 21 Oct 2020

Terrific workshop :) 100% Real life and Relevant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph R, 21 Oct 2020

Very professional and useful information taking away to better my day to day activities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]