Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1076 reviews

Paul T, 11 May 2022

Fantastic opportunity to refresh and learn new sales techniques and review processes. Giving a structured approach to delivering results.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris B, 28 Apr 2022

An excellent course which enabled me to focus on enhancing my key account management skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 28 Apr 2022

A lot of what has been done before however a useful reminder and refresh to bring areas of the subject back to mind

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike B, 28 Apr 2022

Really engaging and an excellent refresh of some key concepts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James P, 28 Apr 2022

Second session with Simon, engaging and insightful as always. Really enjoy the practical examples he draws upon to illustrate models and practices.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris L, 27 Apr 2022

Very good. Clear, concise and interactive. Very good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 27 Apr 2022

Very interesting course, great content and a lot for me to bring back into the workplace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 27 Apr 2022

Would highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven W, 20 Apr 2022

Course put over at a nice speed and and the trainer involved everyone in the group and had a good knowledge of our business. Well done on his planning beforehand. It's good to hear about putting things over a different way but also makes us think before we tackle customers and do our research beforehand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew C, 20 Apr 2022

Simon presented very well, very much made you sit up and listen. Great knowledge and content right throughout the course from start to finish.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]