Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 579 reviews

Lorraine A, 05 Feb 2021

For me a bit in depth at times but can understand the reasoning behind it but when you have only completed a course 2 week prior and you are trying still absorb and use new skills from that course it becomes a bit overload. As always Simon is very interesting and delivers the material well and always bring great stories into it to make it real and relative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will B, 15 Jan 2021

Overall good course and there are some takeaways for me, however I felt the course was overly long at 2 full days, breaks were too short (when you're staring at a screen all day it's much harder work than a classroom course), and roleplay and general discussions were perhaps too much. Overall good but could be fine tuned a bit and shortened in length

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jazmin A, 07 Oct 2020

Online training courses are difficult to stay captivated for the entire session, but Simon did a good job and keeping the sessions as engaging as possible. Overall I thought the session was was better then expected. For me personally i struggled with some of the tasks as they were very focused on how you currently manage people, which i do not.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 11 Mar 2020

London

Some mismatch for relevance with my specific markets and products

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harvey A, 07 Mar 2019

London

Simon was good but the content felt a little old school at times. And the piece on recruitment was poor 3 full days is a lot of time out of the office
Response : Hi Harvey, I am sorry to hear that you felt come of the content was not as you expected. I will ask one of my colleagues to call and discuss this with you further. Kindest Regards Helen TACK Business Support

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Renaud D, 10 Mar 2021

LES D, 05 Feb 2021

Henry P, 22 Oct 2020

Lewis B, 17 Aug 2020

Sean H, 23 Jan 2020

In-company