Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Annette K, 28 Feb 2024

Yes, would appreciate a more in depth course as now using Power BI weekly for several reports. Very informative overview, thank you 🙏

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh R, 28 Feb 2024

I found Anna to be really helpful. She went through every aspect of the application, gave great comments and feedback. I found the whole experience extremely helpful and would recommend it to my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jacqueline k, 28 Feb 2024

Anna was a great trainer- I feel really ready for my upcoming interview. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa O, 28 Feb 2024

Thank you, very insightful and constructive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter F, 26 Feb 2024

Great insights and information from Shaun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin R, 26 Feb 2024

Clear presentation of functionality offered by Power BI .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 26 Feb 2024

Brilliant course , lots of information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa M, 26 Feb 2024

It was a good course for an overview of PowerBi. We would need something more detailed to learned the full ins and outs of the system and how to get good reports from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa O, 26 Feb 2024

Thank you, left wanting more. Not sure how to get power bi onto my computer to try out. Thanks again, Melissa O’Callaghan

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry C, 21 Feb 2024

Really enjoyed this course as it covered all aspects including human behaviour, it was great team building and I got to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]