Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Carol M, 23 Nov 2022

excellent trainer, really enjoyed the training! it was very helpfull

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cecily D, 23 Nov 2022

Orla made a great delivery- I think another 30 minutes would have been good to allow for some more discussion with her / in breakout rooms . Materials are sufficient and concise. Orla also offered some further reading materials / You tube links. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Romina C, 23 Nov 2022

This training has been done in a very good and clear way, Orla explained the principles and various aspects/styles when talking about Influencing other people in an easy way to follow. I enjoyed taking part to this meeting and for sure made me think about the way that I present myself when I present a project or train an audience and what I am trying to achieve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel R, 23 Nov 2022

I found the pace of the course and content very good. It made me reflect on my natural style of influence and how to use a different style when required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Norma M, 23 Nov 2022

Great trainer, very informative and found material interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emmanuelle B, 23 Nov 2022

Very clear and concise Clear ways of how this can be put into practise and appreciate how Orla bounced on the comments we made to give us concrete example how we can use the skills this made it very helpful for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca M, 23 Nov 2022

I thought the course was low on engagement and material was delivered with minimal discussion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 17 Nov 2022

I was surprised at how relevant and relatable so much of the content was. I was concerned going into the course that some of the material might not be suitable or useful to what I do but I was wrong. The information provided will be helpful in work and in life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michaella O, 16 Nov 2022

Brilliant training, well-structured session. Thanks Louise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aditya M, 07 Nov 2022

Would need more duration

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]