Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Paul M, 18 Nov 2020

Very enjoyable and informative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deirdre O, 18 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course and was actually quite sad when it came to a close! I thought both trainers had great teaching styles and complimented each other well. The material was engaging - I really loved learning about all aspects of Lean, and the statistics material was well communicated by follow-along demos of data analysis using statistical and graphical analysis tools. I'm really looking forward to applying my knew knowledge in the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian B, 17 Nov 2020

God content and practical examples utilised

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 12 Nov 2020

Excellent Delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jemma D, 12 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Found it very useful and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alessia V, 12 Nov 2020

The content was great as was the trainer, however, it was a lot to fit into the time given especially when doing online. I think breaking it into smaller 2 day courses e.g. PM/Agile, Agile/SCRUM, Agile/Kanban etc. would be goodI would suggest incorporating tools such as Mural or Miro to help with interactivity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin M, 11 Nov 2020

Trainer was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and left a positive overall impression with myself and my colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerard K, 11 Nov 2020

Sean is an excellent trainer. He was very professional and approached the training in a friendly and engaging manner. The information was presented in a clearly and I'm sure this is reflected in the success of participants. I found the practitioner portion of the course slightly easier as information was tied to situational examples. Overall, I was extremely happy with the training as I have been with other trigraph training courses in the past. I will recommend Trigraph to any friends or colleagues seeking to advance their performance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran M, 11 Nov 2020

Excellent Course, although had some minor issues with accessing materials, I found I was unable to log in over the weekend as my access had expired, I was unable to resolve this until the Monday Morning, would have been much more of an issue for me if I had been taking the exam sooner. Also, I booked the exam for 10:00 on 9 November, and had an email from People Cert to confirm this, however, when I went to actually take the exam, I found I was actually scheduled for 9pm that night, by which time it was too late to resolve. In this case it was just an inconvenience, and gave me some extra time to study. In fairness, had I checked the previous day I probably could have resolved. I also did not know that the exam shield had to be downloaded a second time for the Practitioner exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke T, 11 Nov 2020

Overall, I was very happy with the course, Sean was a fantastic trainer, with great knowledge and insight that benefited my enjoyment and ability to take in the content. I passed both sets of exams first time which I was delighted with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]