Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Michelle M, 23 Feb 2021

Absolutely brilliant course, so much to learn. Terry is a great trainer and was very patient with any questions. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine O, 10 Feb 2021

The course was excellent. The trainer's knowledge in the area was really helpful and he answered any questions that I had. Course content and materials are great. The course was run virtually and had no issues with any aspect of it. I would have no hesitation in recommending the course, the trainer or the organisation.

12 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathal R, 03 Feb 2021

This was a good refresher, and helped me with how I used Outlook.

9 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grainne F, 03 Feb 2021

I found this course very useful. There was a lot to it but Louise makes it easy to stay engaged. I think we all got a lot out of it. I certainly am going to completely change how I use Outlook. I had no idea what a useful tool it could be. Thank you Louise and Trigraph!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek N, 03 Feb 2021

Very informative and clear

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret Z, 29 Jan 2021

Excellent course but I must admit I would prefer to attend this course in person. It is me, not you. I just find it impossible to focus 100%, I still read my e-mails and respond when necessary. It takes my focus away from the course but I just cannot help it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colman M, 29 Jan 2021

Very impressed with trainer Sinéad. She is very knowledgeable about PM and has a great personality.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John S, 29 Jan 2021

Very good 3 days. Learned a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

eksteen m, 29 Jan 2021

Enjoyed it. Done over bursts of 2 hours before and after lunch left one refreshed and allowed time to stay on top of emails also. Exercises very good and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 28 Jan 2021

Very informative and helpful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]