Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Pauline M, 23 Mar 2021

Thanks for a very informative day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny D, 23 Mar 2021

Enjoyed the course today, thank you. Would suggest viewing some sample interviews to learn more specifically what questions to ask and how to react to answers given. Also, more detail on the shortlisting and marking process could be beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth W, 16 Mar 2021

Great course, really enjoyed it, thanks Joe! - Gareth

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ALMARIE M, 16 Mar 2021

Our instructor, Joe is brilliant. He presented the topic perfectly understandable and very thorough. He makes sure to attend to everyone's queries. Well done Joe!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kenny l, 11 Mar 2021

Fantastic as always

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

patricia d, 11 Mar 2021

Very interesting course, really enjoyed it. Found new info that i didnt know we could use, def i will be able to use on a daily basis. many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grainne M, 11 Mar 2021

Really found it helpful will use flagged and the calendar. Hopefully more efficient going forward. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie T, 11 Mar 2021

Really helpful - think my day will be much better structured & more efficient going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly N, 10 Mar 2021

Really enjoyed the trainer and thought the interactive components (questions during presentation and Excel worksheet) were extremely helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole A, 10 Mar 2021

This was a great course for anyone starting out working in Projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]