Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Sara C, 06 Jan 2021

Good training and trainer but hard to see how it Will work unless in practice maybe if the trainer was supplied by how team currently works ahead of the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan M, 06 Jan 2021

Good course content. Understandably harder to be as engaged when we're doing this via Zoom. The trainer was very thorough and encouraged lots of communication.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren B, 15 Dec 2020

Very good and informative, great insights by Mike

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anirban C, 15 Dec 2020

Amazing training. Helped me a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry K, 11 Dec 2020

Great course and cant wait to put into practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eoin C, 11 Dec 2020

Mike was great. It was enjoyable and stayed interesting during the week. A little bit more time spent on applying what was learned to our own team might have been useful. However overall I think it was a beneficial week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Renata F, 11 Dec 2020

The trainer was well-prepared about the agile context, however sometimes the nature of our way of working made the training quite challenging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola B, 09 Dec 2020

Course was delivered well and many good points to bring forth in organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colette T, 09 Dec 2020

I enjoyed the course and there were some techniques suggested that I will employ in work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gwen T, 01 Dec 2020

Very enjoyable overall, but perhaps more breaks between sessions (ie a break of two weeks instead of one) from time to time would be helpful to avoid burnout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]