Sort by:

Trigraph Professional Training Reviews

Caroline C, 09 Nov 2019

Very good pace, content was appropriate, length of couse 3 hours was sufficient to cover the course & keep attention without being too long and losing the group

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shane A, 09 Nov 2019

Excellent course - only problem was I would like to spend a lot more time to explore other areas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madeline H, 07 Nov 2019

Excellent course -
Response : Glad you enjoyed the course Madeline.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen K, 07 Nov 2019

A very enjoyable course and extremely well structured. Some great points on presentation skills. Sandy was excellent.
Response : Thank you Stephen, delighted to hear you enjoyed the day. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ken P, 07 Nov 2019

Good refresher course with some good new suggestions
Response : Thanks Ken, glad you enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 07 Nov 2019

Good day, relevant content. Would have liked a more interactive presentation session with follow up material and to present a second time.
Response : Hi Stephen, thank you for your feedback I will pass your comments on to Sandy. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony M, 06 Nov 2019

Good content, trainer was easy going and knowledgeable.
Response : Hi Tony, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it, Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan B, 05 Nov 2019

Sinead was an excellent trainer and was very knowledgeable and paced the training so that everyone could understand
Response : Hi Alan, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian O, 05 Nov 2019

Sinead is an engaging trainer, extremely familiar with the content she was delivering able to provide practical tips/ examples and answer all of our questions Thoroughly enjoyed the course and looking forward to applying my new skills
Response : Thank you Gillian, i will pass your comments on to Sinead, best of luck with your new skills, Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian G, 05 Nov 2019

Excellent course, loved it!
Response : Delighted you enjoyed it Gillian - Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]