Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Garreth B, 27 Feb 2020

Subject matter was apt. Delivery was excellent. Deirdre was very professional and a very good communicator, which enabled a more open discussion nd more critical thinking on our behalf. Overall, very worthwhile.
Response : Hi Garreth, Many thanks for your lovely comments. We are delighted you enjoyed the course and I will pass your feedback to Deirdre. Regards Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fergal F, 27 Feb 2020

Really enjoyable and beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathalie B, 18 Feb 2020

Dublin

I enjoyed the course and hopefully will be able to take these skills into my own job.
Response : Hi nathalie, Thank you for your feedback and best of luck with your new skills, Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerard B, 18 Feb 2020

I enjoyed the course and found it very informative. I liked the second part of the course where there was more practical interaction discussing real life scenarios such as questioning and observation techniques

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David F, 13 Feb 2020

Course Presenter was excellent and I found the course to be very beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stewart B, 12 Feb 2020

Good tips and very applicable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne M, 12 Feb 2020

Course leader John very good. Clear, good humoured, very good knowledge of the subject matter. Made the 2 days interesting and enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary G, 07 Feb 2020

Dublin

Great course, Ian was really good, lots to cover but his relaxed and organized approach kept us on track and his experience and knowledge about the subject area was brilliant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael O, 07 Feb 2020

Really good workshop. Even though I am an manger for almost 18 years, I found it very useful to refresh my knowledge and mix with the participants on the day. Some very useful pointers to help with the feedback conversation.
Response : Thank you for your comments Rachael we really appreciate you taking the time. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tricia M, 07 Feb 2020

Overview of Agile working was very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]