Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Robert K, 23 Apr 2020

Very well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadhbh S, 23 Apr 2020

Good pace, well-explained. Would benefit from a few exercises to practice the skills learned after the course session - the raw data used in the course was provided. A list of operations to complete with that data, similar to those covered in the session, might be a helpful resource.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marce G, 22 Apr 2020

Really good session one of the best in years Not sure if I need to access excel during the training and not sure how I can do this without another use of a PC or laptop, please advise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert K, 22 Apr 2020

Very informative and easy to follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah C, 22 Apr 2020

Thank you Louise. I found it useful. Sarah Campbell

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MICHELLE M, 22 Apr 2020

VERY GOOD FORMAT, PRESENTATION VIA ZOON, ABLE TO WORK ON EXCEL AT THE SAME TIME LEARNED SOME SHORTCUTS TO DO CERTAIN TASKS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline O, 08 Apr 2020

It was a very well delivered and informative course. It introduced a lot of concepts to be explored further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Garret N, 08 Apr 2020

Training like this is always enjoyable in a classroom setting, but Sean and Chris handled this session really well. I have previously completed the PRINCE 2 practitioner course with Sean, so much of the content was already in my arsenal for my projects. It was good to keep it refreshed and I look forward to resitting my practioner course with you, possibly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chanelle C, 08 Apr 2020

I feel this was more an introductory course on Project Stakeholder Engagement & Management. Although the content was relevant, I believe follow-up courses are required to expand one's knowledge on the topic and truly enable the application of skills learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathie C, 07 Apr 2020

The presenter was clearly very knowledgeable and experienced in the field.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]