Sort by:

Trigraph Professional Training Reviews

Gemma B, 27 Sep 2019

Amazing engaging course. Loved practical exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan C, 27 Sep 2019

Very engaging and very much enjoyed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie M, 26 Sep 2019

Dublin

Jim is a very good trainer who managed to hold everyone's attention for the entire 3 days. His real life examples were very useful. Location was good but the room was in a basement and catering was only ok at best.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula C, 26 Sep 2019

Excellent trainer and well delivered. I understand from Mike's teachings that the confidence comes from actual use in work. But delighted with the training, two days work which will be used for years to come.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig K, 26 Sep 2019

Great course and even better coach

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew H, 26 Sep 2019

Excellent course - well presented - and achieved a considerable amount in a relatively short space of time - the course materials look particularly helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ALICE G, 26 Sep 2019

Mike was a really great instructor, handled our questions and challenges really well. I like the game on the second morning, there was a lot of theory the day before so learning by doing was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra D, 26 Sep 2019

A lot more practical application will be needed before I'm confident in the role. The more our organisation uses the theory the easier I think it will become

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronan M, 24 Sep 2019

i found it very engaging day, The best training i have received since i Joined Vodafone 2 years ago. Sandy's ability to command the room and i know its a little thing but he referred to us all by are own name.
Response : Hi Ronan, Really glad you enjoyed the course, I will pass your comments on to Sandy. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin H, 24 Sep 2019

Overall great course. We have never been given any help with presentations by our employer so any help would be considered great during this course we were encouraged to practice what we were learning through out the day. The only feedback is to maybe have some practical examples of customers and requirements to build a proposal around. It could help with time on the day.
Response : Hi Colm, Many thanks for your feedback, I will pass on your suggestions to Sandy. Regards Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]