Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Rodgers S, 16 Feb 2022

I really enjoyed this course and as a result hope I will be more comfortable and confidient in dealing with difficult conversations. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles S, 16 Feb 2022

Love all the insights!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donald M, 16 Feb 2022

Enjoyed the course and intend on using some of what I have learned into my everyday job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erica D, 15 Feb 2022

Very informative, the interaction and break out groups worked really well and were extremely helpful. Ann was very patient and encouraging. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

selene G, 15 Feb 2022

Excellent course, really warmly presented and some great take away tips particularly liked the open question examples and the reminder to focus on the member not yourself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret P, 15 Feb 2022

I appreciate the course and its contents. It has given me confidence going forward to be more prepared for the members queries And many thanks .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran H, 08 Feb 2022

Very good course. Good introduction to MS Project.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anca T, 04 Feb 2022

Very good/knowledgeable instructor. A lot of detail from the reference manual explained properly during classes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sanjay s, 25 Jan 2022

Very interactive session with exercise and study material and discussions. Good training skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda D, 12 Jan 2022

Dave made the course very enjoyable and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]