Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Joanne C, 01 Dec 2020

All topics covered were relevant to my work and can be used and useful daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette K, 01 Dec 2020

Excellent, not enough time/time very limited. Not all handouts/precourse materials received. Enjoyed it very much though. Very useful. Looking forward to processing and put into practice quickly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy N, 01 Dec 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it has given me many tools to work with, as per above comments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary R, 25 Nov 2020

Brilliant course, the trainer is exceptional, course content and materials first-class

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggy M, 25 Nov 2020

Chris is an excellent trainer. His guidance and expertise is very much appreciated and I look forward to using the techniques that I have learnt. I hope the course material will be still available to us so that we can refer back if needs be. Thank you Chris for your patience and clear cut material. A very special thanks also to Helen who facilitated the course. I am very grateful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynn W, 23 Nov 2020

I found the course really beneficial and Chris was a fantastic trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip M, 23 Nov 2020

As mentioned, it would be very useful to have continued access to the course material and also, if the presentations were made available in pptx or pdf format

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronan M, 20 Nov 2020

The level of attendees Excel fluency should be ascertained as it has a bearing on how fast the course material can be presented. The working through live scenarios was very worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irene R, 20 Nov 2020

the 2 hour blocks worked well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 19 Nov 2020

This was a great course .. I learned a lot. Here are 2 suggestions I think would make it even better 1. Provide a summary document at the end of the course with maybe some attachments like the Version 9 excel, & some other files .. 2. 1 hour 1-1 session with Chris for each Project Exec if they're about to embark on a new project - that was the skill we learned could really be put into practice - at the moment it's mostly theory but it would be great to have a hand holding session on a real live project

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]