Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Arul W, 10 Mar 2021

Waiting to receive the course material which will be helpful when needed for reference in upcoming projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abbie H, 10 Mar 2021

Overall I found the training to be awesome. The presentation flowed smoothly, Joe successfully held my attention for the six hours of training, and everything we talked about was included in the case study. I believe I have been given all the tools I need to start bringing project management processes into my current job to complete projects more effectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 05 Mar 2021

very helpful course - good tips and info

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ZOE G, 05 Mar 2021

Some great, useful tips for organising tasks. Previously I would have set numerous reminders in my calendar - now I will create reoccurring tasks. Have already set up "quick parts" for standard emails sent on a regular basis. Thank you Louise :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wayne c, 05 Mar 2021

100%. Louise was very clear and understanding. Some great information and will be very useful. Thank you Louise. Wayne.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shwetha H, 05 Mar 2021

Great interactive session. Practical aspects were given importance. Task / time management was explained very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan M, 05 Mar 2021

Mike is very clear on the topic. He was very good in tailoring the course for our programs needs. Thank you Mike.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Konstantin M, 05 Mar 2021

Fair and useful training to unexperienced users. Should provide more useful links for self education such Microsoft Docs, etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren C, 05 Mar 2021

Course was a good background in the subject, think once we get into actually get into planning and delivering as per this Sprint methodology it will become easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry S, 23 Feb 2021

Excellent course. Very beneficial for my job going forward. Excellent instructor and material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]