Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Gwen T, 01 Dec 2020

Very enjoyable overall, but perhaps more breaks between sessions (ie a break of two weeks instead of one) from time to time would be helpful to avoid burnout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne C, 01 Dec 2020

All topics covered were relevant to my work and can be used and useful daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette K, 01 Dec 2020

Excellent, not enough time/time very limited. Not all handouts/precourse materials received. Enjoyed it very much though. Very useful. Looking forward to processing and put into practice quickly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy N, 01 Dec 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it has given me many tools to work with, as per above comments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary R, 25 Nov 2020

Brilliant course, the trainer is exceptional, course content and materials first-class

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggy M, 25 Nov 2020

Chris is an excellent trainer. His guidance and expertise is very much appreciated and I look forward to using the techniques that I have learnt. I hope the course material will be still available to us so that we can refer back if needs be. Thank you Chris for your patience and clear cut material. A very special thanks also to Helen who facilitated the course. I am very grateful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynn W, 23 Nov 2020

I found the course really beneficial and Chris was a fantastic trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip M, 23 Nov 2020

As mentioned, it would be very useful to have continued access to the course material and also, if the presentations were made available in pptx or pdf format

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronan M, 20 Nov 2020

The level of attendees Excel fluency should be ascertained as it has a bearing on how fast the course material can be presented. The working through live scenarios was very worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irene R, 20 Nov 2020

the 2 hour blocks worked well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]