Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 10552 reviews

Margaret G, 27 Mar 2019

The course is very insightful in a positive way. I liked the Communication styles session, which made you question which group you strongly fitted into - even though you may have crossed several areas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben K, 05 Mar 2019

It would be beneficial to receive more guidance on how we should achieve and evidence the 20% leaning element. Some examples on how we can demonstrate ILM lewrning would also be beneficial

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua C, 05 Mar 2019

I am a person who needs to do more written work otherwise things do not stay in my head and moving around make things slip out of my head

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh C, 04 Mar 2019

I prefer group discussions rather than more active activities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tillie C, 04 Mar 2019

London

Some of the activities felt like my flaws were highlighted in plain sight which made me feel less confident in my abilities to chair.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea Z, 26 Feb 2019

A bit slow but worthwile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy L, 25 Feb 2019

London

Bit of a delay in starting due to tech issues - my computer was a bit temperamental

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley L, 19 Feb 2019

I would have preferred to have a clearer understanding at the outset of the purpose for which I was receiving the training. How we were intended to use this in practice as opposed to learning about the capability of the system alone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 19 Feb 2019

Good course. Bit lengthy and could have been more advanced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 19 Feb 2019

barely refered to manual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]