Sort by:

Mental Health First Aid Wales Reviews

Steve L, 23 Jul 2024

Swansea

The course content was above what I expected and the interaction on the course was engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen H, 22 Jul 2024

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle H, 19 Jul 2024

Newport

Belinda was amazing, very informative but kept a heavy, serious topic as light as possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grazia T, 19 Jul 2024

I really enjoyed this week. It flew by, and I am looking forward to delivering this training. I most appreciated the security that Gwen and Ellender gave us. I feel confident I can provide it and rely on them whenever I need support. Thank you very much! It was a blast!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas B, 18 Jul 2024

Brilliant course. Learnt a lot. Would highly recommend this course and Helen was fantastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph J, 18 Jul 2024

Enjoyed very much. I feel more confident

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glenn W, 18 Jul 2024

Very good course overall. It’s given me the knowledge and confidence to approach any mental health situation competently!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra W, 18 Jul 2024

Amazing training and trainers. Highly recommend the course to all and the trainers kept you engaged throughout and were always respectful of the emotional distress the course may cause the trainees and offered support

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

AJ B, 17 Jul 2024

A well thought-out course with all the basic requirements needed to help and support someone needing mental health fist aid.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Romi R, 17 Jul 2024

Very informative course, I feel my knowledge on mental health is great. Lovely instructors, very friendly, stopped to ask if we understood at every step, willing to go over subjects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]