Sort by:

Mental Health First Aid Wales Reviews

Liz J, 15 Oct 2021

Enjoyed this course and will recommend to my colleagues and friends. If everyone did this course I think the stigma that still clouds over mental health would definitely start disappearing! Brilliant course many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerda V, 15 Oct 2021

Fantastic and constructive information delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lucy H, 15 Oct 2021

The home learning modules I enjoyed but found it alot of information. I would prefer a face to face group rather than a zoom for subjects of this nature - but totally understand the reasons why. Feel more confident to talk about suicide and be more direct.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meredith R, 14 Oct 2021

Very good course I feel that I learnt alot and my understanding of mental health has improved. Nic was a excellent trainer and he made sure we all understood and can now deal with any issues and if we do need any help he is there to give us advice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki H, 14 Oct 2021

good group and forum to chat within great steps and made us think about this on another level which was helpful and to engage in peoples experiences and how things have been dealt with interesting facts about mental health and what this actually means in our working environment - sometimes think this gets lost good course and good participation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellen J, 14 Oct 2021

I LOVED TAKING PART LEARNT SO MUCH THANK YOU

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seren A, 14 Oct 2021

hugely invaluable course - just started new job and this has given me loads of skills and tools to support people in my professional and my personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tamara C, 14 Oct 2021

Really enjoyed, the content was extremely useful and informative. I feel a lot more confident to support someone in a crisis where I wasn't before. I am glad I have been given the opportunity to be able to support someone in a time of need

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sera L, 14 Oct 2021

Very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea C, 14 Oct 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the course overall, it was very informative and it was great being able to participate and ask questions freely. It was good that both the instructors and participants spoke about their experiences and situations involving mental health. After completing the course I have more knowledge and feel more confident in helping people with mental health illnesses

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]