Sort by:

Mental Health First Aid Wales Reviews

Bethan M, 26 Jan 2022

Thank you! It was a great week, it is really appreciated, Beth

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah L, 25 Jan 2022

This course raised further confidence in reassuring strategies that I am familiar with to support learners and staff are accurate. The use of breakout room, compassion for the sensitive topics arising and the light humour to release our own stress enabled further concentration for the next scenario. I was fortunate to be part of this group welcomed in breakout rooms and David pitched the right tone and pace throughout. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca T, 25 Jan 2022

Great course, very enjoyable and David was great. Great sense of humour and very knowledgeable. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark D, 25 Jan 2022

A valuable course with a friendly knowledgeable instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam G, 24 Jan 2022

A fantastic course that encouraged discussion and engagement throughout. Angela was fantastic and really brought the subject matter to life and in a way that I could understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard M, 24 Jan 2022

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative course which i think everyone in schools should attend. Thank you Angela

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew T, 24 Jan 2022

A thoroughly effective course which enables you to use a structured response when faced with mental health crisis and illnesses. I feel much more confident with the strategies provided to effectively help a pupil/individual in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adele K, 24 Jan 2022

Excellent informative and dynamic course regarding challenging aspects. Increases confidence and provides you with the skills needed to face situations discussed and hopefully be of help. Thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie J, 24 Jan 2022

Excellent course and context. Excellent resources and Angela was extremely knowledgeable, approachable and welcoming. I highly recommend this course. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leon M, 24 Jan 2022

Very approachable instructor who made you feel comfortable to open up and discuss points. Good use of the breakout rooms to give everyone the opportunity to discuss and share. Thank you very much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]