Sort by:

Mental Health First Aid Wales Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1348 reviews

Helen T, 24 May 2022

Excellent course, discussions and experienced delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison J, 24 May 2022

Great course would thoroughly recommend to colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa M, 24 May 2022

Excellent course, very well paced and delivered. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angharad A, 24 May 2022

Excellent course! \it should be mandatory for all line managers within the NHS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn M, 24 May 2022

I found this course extremely useful. Will help me approach people struggling emotionally or with substance misuse

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luned W, 24 May 2022

I feel better prepared for difficult conversations and feel confident to be able to be there for someone in need. Before I would have been fearful. I feel the course has prepared me in a positive way and not to be scared of difficult situations. Thank you so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna C, 24 May 2022

Very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jodi W, 24 May 2022

John was very friendly, chatty and approachable. i found the module easy to use and informative, i maybe found 3 hour video calls a bit long but this was preferred to splitting the course over several days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily N, 24 May 2022

The course was really good and informative extremely useful and able to apply the skills in our daily lives in and out of work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon J, 24 May 2022

Course was very engaging and informative. Sophie put you at ease and was very friendly. Making it easier to learn in a relaxed and friendly environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]