Sort by:

Mental Health First Aid Wales Reviews

Sarah D, 13 May 2022

I really enjoyed the training, both trainers were really knowledgeable and led interesting discussions and provided extra information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay R, 13 May 2022

It was great, but would have preferred to do it in person rather than online.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anni L, 13 May 2022

Course was well delivered. Open discussion was enabled and I veryone engaged. It would be nice to have a Certificate from an exam as well as attendance. Its great to have good resources to take home ( a book ) that is an easily accessible reference for home / work. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carys B, 12 May 2022

Got a lot of information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah R, 12 May 2022

Great course really informative and i enjoyed the general discussions around the topics with other members on the course. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lissette F, 12 May 2022

A very in depth and comprehensive course, the tutor was very knowledgeable, experienced and supportive throughout the sessions. Good use of videos to convey messages. The Maggie Task, I don't recall this task but we did the first session 2 months ago and my memory is not the best, sorry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith P, 12 May 2022

Excellent course & well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua H, 12 May 2022

Really enjoyed the collaborative engagement and open discussions around such challenging topics. The whole process helped deepen my knowledge and increased my confidence when practicing! Thank you guys!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephen p, 12 May 2022

Very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve G, 12 May 2022

The course provided a good variety of information and has given me the confidence and skills to be proactive as a mental health first aider.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]