Sort by:

Mental Health First Aid Wales Reviews

Gary E, 11 May 2022

I really enjoyed the course, Tracy was very good at explaining the content and it flowed well , she made sure all the learners where ok at all times as we talked through some tough subjects . i will take away all that i have learned and use when required. Thanks Tracy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fay B, 10 May 2022

I learn visually, so more videos and real life examples would stick in my mind more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel L, 10 May 2022

The course was very informative and has taught me a lot about mental health and I now feel confident on how to approach and help someone who is experiencing mental health issues. Cathy was brilliant right the way throughout the course and helping with accessing the modules, ensuring we were ready for the webinars and offering any help whether about the course or mental health during and between webinars.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark t, 10 May 2022

covered a wide range of topics and control measures regarding mental health

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Casey T, 10 May 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Very informative. Was given time to express own feelings and thoughts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte K, 10 May 2022

Enjoyed the course, some elements were an eye-opener to me. I can now pass on what I've learned from this course and share knowledge with my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen G, 10 May 2022

Vanessa was a great trainer , friendly ,relaxed and had a smile on her face throughout cannot fault her. I would happily attend any courses she is running again. A huge thank you Vanessa .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron H, 10 May 2022

Vanessa was brilliant would highly recommend. Course content was good, an advanced course for how to actually help people without referring them to seek professional help would be ideal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phillip K, 10 May 2022

Very good. Opened eyes to Mental health issues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elise W, 06 May 2022

Excellent and valuable course. Sensitively facilitated with both the group's needs and individual needs well supported.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]