Sort by:

Mental Health First Aid Wales Reviews

Katie C, 29 Apr 2022

Thanks, both great trainers, really enjoyed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica S, 29 Apr 2022

The training was brilliant, I took on so much from the course and am really looking forward to holding future training courses. The week was made so much easier by the support received from Rhys, Gwen and Ellender - thank you all so much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Krzysztof F, 29 Apr 2022

The course is well run and clearly illustrates the role of a MHFA and helps prepare you on how to act in various situations. Additionally, the manual is a valuable tool to have as it allows for me to go back over what was taught during the MHFA course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 29 Apr 2022

Thank you to all 3 of you . The course was not intense it was fun . It flowed perfectly even though Gwen went off poorly it was organised in a professional manner that didn’t affect the course at all. The instructors all worked together perfectly. Thank you for a great week

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie T, 29 Apr 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed the course which was educational and informative and excellently delivered by Steve. Thanks Steve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne H, 29 Apr 2022

Thank you to Chris and Kath, it felt like a safe environment to ask questions and make comments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

chelsea b, 28 Apr 2022

Great work shop, what an eye opener

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David P, 28 Apr 2022

Amazing instructor really engaging, encouraged to engage in the course, really helpful and gave examples of first hand experience that made it easier to listen to the tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debashish D, 28 Apr 2022

Outstanding

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim C, 28 Apr 2022

Cardiff

A really great course overall. Steve was amazingly patient with my thousand questions as well as knowledgeable and educated. I loved how he could 'back up' the content with personal stories, I think they made it easier for me to understand. The whole virtual room/group was a joy to be around, didn't once feel anxious, which isn't like me at all! Loved the breakout rooms, a really great course. I feel a lot more confident in approaching someone who I think may be in distress and honestly, I have had a better understanding of my own mental health.
Response : Many thanks for feedback Kim - glad you enjoyed it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]