Sort by:

Mental Health First Aid Wales Reviews

Yvonne J, 28 Apr 2022

Cardiff

Virtual course. Excellent, really enjoyed it. Very thought provoking but feel much better equipped now
Response : Thanks for the response Yvonne -glad you enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monique L, 27 Apr 2022

I find the manual to be invaluable and it was great to go through parts more thoroughly in the skills practices.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

NEIL G, 27 Apr 2022

I thought this course was managed and delivered extremely well by Rob and Edward. They both were very easy to talk to and I felt the break out rooms were a great idea to get people talking and feeling comfortable with each other! Hopefully, I can now do my part and actually help somebody in need. Thanks very much!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy B, 27 Apr 2022

really pleased with how the course was delivered and the knowledge I have obtained from attending it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eirian P, 27 Apr 2022

Cardiff

A truly interesting course; I am glad to have participated in it. Steve is very knowledgeable and an excellent instructor. I enjoyed learning from him.
Response : Many thanks Eirian - see you on the next training course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane O, 27 Apr 2022

Cardiff

Course was adequate and the trainer is very good and had a lot of exercise to share with us.
Response : Many thanks Jane

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria H, 27 Apr 2022

Thank you for a enjoyable course& for you patience with my baby joining the group on day 2.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raychelle L, 26 Apr 2022

Cardiff

Really great course, was lovely to be part of groups and be able to talk things through in break out rooms
Response : Thanks for your comments and input Raychelle - take care of yourself

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomos W, 26 Apr 2022

Really great, worthwhile course that made me think about mental health differently.
Response : Cheers Tom - glad you enjoyed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph G, 26 Apr 2022

I thought the Course was very informative and very delivered. Nick displayed in depth knowledge of the topics explored in a pleasant manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]