Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 5241 reviews

Cornelia B, 12 Oct 2021

Great course, very helpful, should be mandatory in Mental Health services

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 12 Oct 2021

Very worthwhile 4 hours. Made me rethink my prejudices to some extent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ashley w, 12 Oct 2021

the course was very informative and as I have had experience of helping people in crisis due to my job role, this just confirmed that what i did was helpful and gave me further understanding of how i could help if I were to come across this again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna W, 12 Oct 2021

Sarah is a spectacular facilitator!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah G, 11 Oct 2021

A really interesting course which I have taken a lot away to think about and apply to my own practice. Steve was very knowledgeable and I thought the course was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ella R, 11 Oct 2021

This was really helpful and informative training, that I will be able to use in my job regularly, everyone in the caring professions should have to do this training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hamimah S, 11 Oct 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the session, it was interactive, relevant and has given me additional skills, information and resources that I can take into my practice and share with my colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheri A, 11 Oct 2021

See below in additional questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Veronica M, 11 Oct 2021

The pace was right The video was excellent The exercises were powerful and contributed to learning

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Verity M, 11 Oct 2021

The suicide first aid training was brilliant and extremely helpful to my role. The workbook is very useful for me to reflect on my learning but also as a resource.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]