Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 7873 reviews

Angela M, 27 May 2022

Interested in C&G accredited course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

emma j, 27 May 2022

I felt nervous before starting the course but Victoria soon got rid of my nerves. I'm really glad I attended and have taken away multiple tools to use in both my professional role and personal life. Thank you Victoria :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Naomi N, 27 May 2022

Brilliant training by Karen. Karen is very aware of our personal experiences which makes the training and her wording so much more effective and powerful which in turn helps me to learn and take in the information in the correct way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard B, 26 May 2022

well run difficult course subject, held expertly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vance G, 26 May 2022

Laura was lovely and her knowledge and passion was evident. Look everyone's comments on board and made it a truly interactive experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deloris H, 26 May 2022

Very good course. Tough but necessary.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

SHARON P, 26 May 2022

GREAT COURSE - IM ENCOURAGING MY TEAM TO ATTEND

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamela W, 26 May 2022

really enjoyed the course and feel more confident in talking to someone who may be in such a situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa M, 26 May 2022

Very much enjoy it. Full day training courses can sometimes be a real chore....but not today :0)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl T, 26 May 2022

I found it very interesting, especially to hear everyone's own experiences, and eye opening to learn how many of us on the course had had direct or indirect experience of suicide. I found having steps and techniques to use in future conversations really helpful. Whilst we never know how we will respond in an emergency situation, having a set of steps to keep us on track and focus will be so useful. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]