Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Jessica A, 15 Apr 2021

I felt very safe and supported throughout the whole workshop, and the option to opt out meant I could still process the interactions but from a safe place, thank you.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carolyn O, 15 Apr 2021

As always I would much have preferred to do this course in person but I think Steve and Rachel managed the zoom interface really well for such a difficult topic.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey T, 15 Apr 2021

Loved it. Very powerful, informative and I now feel much more confident in my abilities to support anyone with thoughts of suicide. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel T, 15 Apr 2021

A very interesting course which has inspired me to learn more about mental health.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda H, 15 Apr 2021

This is a very worthwhile course and as someone working in a university, where students are away from their families and support systems, I think all staff would find this training beneficial

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian J, 15 Apr 2021

Very happy with the course overall

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane D, 15 Apr 2021

This was a great course, I did it because I have not had the support I have needed in my life so far, so I am educating myself and supporting myself with all the online courses relevant to my mental health and recovery that I can afford. As someone who has in the past attempted suicide more that 18 times I can truthfully say that had I had someone like Steve to talk to it would have been very meaningful and helpful. I would like to at some point be the help I have needed, for others and this course is a very important part of that support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

TOM M, 15 Apr 2021

Excellent course and have recommended to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria L, 15 Apr 2021

I know that if I have any more questions or need support I can contact Pauline for it concerning any part of training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise W, 15 Apr 2021

Smooth and professional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]