Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Abbie W, 15 Oct 2021

Thanks Julie, this training will stick with me and has really given me more confidence to broach a difficult topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

toni-ann g, 15 Oct 2021

I have come away with a lot more knowledge on suicide and although the course was quite triggering for me in some places, I am glad I took part and built on my knowledge for the future and to help others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike P, 15 Oct 2021

I found the course extremely valuable, well-delivered and professional, and would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn more about how to have the right conversations, break down the stigma around suicide and gain the tools to be confident to take the step that could save someone's life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erin F, 15 Oct 2021

Overall, the course enabled me to access knowledge, gain a deeper insight, but most importantly it allowed me to reflect my own relationship with suicide. I learnt a lot about myself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe P, 15 Oct 2021

Great delivery Julie- Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy B, 14 Oct 2021

Thank you for sharing your wealth of knowledge and looking after our self care.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leonie M, 14 Oct 2021

Excellent session. It really helped me to think about how direct we need to be to ask the question in the first place and gave lots of practical tips in how to do this and where to go from there.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lee d, 14 Oct 2021

Great insightful course, delivered by a great tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria D, 14 Oct 2021

This course was hugely beneficial in helping us with the work we do but it could have done with being longer to allow for staff to explore the content in more depth and share any personal experience on such a sensitive subject

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren s, 14 Oct 2021

I thought it was so helpful and has given me a bigger insight in to how i can approach an individual situation far more confidently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]