Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 7873 reviews

Laura B, 22 May 2022

Great session, really took a lot on board and helped me feel more confident about taking these types of calls as I always worried about how to approach, its nice to know you can be so direct without causing harm/making things worse for an individual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gemma p, 22 May 2022

very good course in which I feel would benefit me in my overall job role moving forward and I will feel more at ease when taking a mental health call

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jennifer b, 22 May 2022

I enjoyed the training and it has given me a wider knowledge of what to do and how to react in these situations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jemma S, 22 May 2022

Very helpful course and is very much needed in the line of work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rahima A, 20 May 2022

Found the course really informative which gave me the confidence I needed to be able to go and deal with real life situations. The video was highly effective and really brought points discussed to life and cemented my understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 20 May 2022

Really got a lot from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol K, 20 May 2022

Fantastic introduction, glad I attended... thank you for the opportunity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne P, 20 May 2022

I Enjoyed the course, I learnt some good tips and phrases to use when talking to someone who may need my help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha T, 20 May 2022

I feel the course was really help to give a basic understanding of youth mental health. I think that everyone should have a basic understanding at the very least when working with young people and vulnerable people. I thin k this course would give people a big basic understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen r, 20 May 2022

I feel more confident in not just asking questions about suicidal thoughts but in also following through with advice and support

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]