Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 5241 reviews

Sue B, 13 Oct 2021

Excellent course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan R, 13 Oct 2021

Very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen A, 13 Oct 2021

Good course would highly recommend. I have attended courses before on this subject but this was by far the best.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine W, 13 Oct 2021

I am more confident I will be able to be useful in a crisis. Good content encouraging planning by reflection on personal abilities/strengths/weaknesses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah-Jane B, 13 Oct 2021

A really good thought provoking course. Great length of course. great tutor, making everyone feel at ease with a potentially awkward subject matter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrine A, 12 Oct 2021

I loved the course and thought it was really helpful in giving people more confidence to support others when they are having thoughts of suicide. It gave me the correct language and signs to look out for, an understanding of risk factors and a plan to help people in the best way should the situation arise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ADENIKE A, 12 Oct 2021

well presented and explained

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

catherine W, 12 Oct 2021

An excellent and informative training that would be of benefit to all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl W, 12 Oct 2021

I found the course very interesting and cleared up lots of worries regarding if I had to deal with a real live situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna T, 12 Oct 2021

Really brilliant, engaging course which has made me feel a lot more confident in approaching these difficult conversations with clients.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]