Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Scott F, 23 May 2024

It is a heavy subject to talk about but the course was presented in a way to enable free and open discussion, which made it an excellent learning environment. I now feel better equipped to offer help and support to someone in crisis until professional help can be sought.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan A, 22 May 2024

This was a fabulous training experience which I found very valuable. I have recommended this to all my colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave W, 22 May 2024

Many Thanks Steve and keep up the great work - stay talking tough

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig L, 22 May 2024

I will never know if I can apply the learning until it really happens (should I ever have to have the conversation with someone) but I feel I have the tools to be able to do it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris C, 22 May 2024

Invaluable skills to have, if they are ever needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cerys W, 22 May 2024

Really enjoyed todays course, this isn’t always an easy topic to discuss but I feel more confident after todays session. Great content and tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe E, 22 May 2024

I thoroughly enjoyed taking part in this training day and I feel I will definitely be implementing the things I have learnt in my calls. it has enabled me to see the patients from a different point of view. It has given me more confidence with regards to talking to people in these situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare I, 22 May 2024

Very informative and well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emmanuelle B, 22 May 2024

Very useful and well delivered course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick S, 22 May 2024

The tutor engaged the learners, encouraged them and listened to them learners. The course was well-paced for the learners.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]