Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Andy P, 14 Apr 2021

From initial contact after registration to final feedback, all admin was swept up and easy to follow. A very slick delivery in general.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew A, 13 Apr 2021

Great course, thanks
Response : Thank you

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack J, 13 Apr 2021

Nothing more to be said than above, very good content and a very knowledgeable instructor.
Response : Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jamie p, 13 Apr 2021

I've done TRiM and MHFA, so this is an amazing course bringing my previous training together and enhancing previous knowledge.
Response : Thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 13 Apr 2021

Amazing course presented by a passionate tutor making it easy to understand and learn.
Response : Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie-Louise F, 13 Apr 2021

Fantastic course. Really recommend it especially in our line of work. A course everyone should try and do.
Response : Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam W, 13 Apr 2021

This course is great for any level of experience, engaging at every level allowing individuals to open up safely sharing their own experiences. I have completed Shout volunteering training, which has very similar content, but this course being interactive and within the Military community, allowed for the cohort from a very wide-ranged background to understand each other while a mix of discussion, role play and questions ensured better understanding of the subject. Peer to peer remote learning is definitely one for the future and will educate any organisation about the stigma of suicide and it's impact.
Response : Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky W, 13 Apr 2021

I found this really helpful and it has given me things to think about and discuss with others I work with in the same role - I will be recommending this training to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy B, 13 Apr 2021

A course that everyone should take. Information is power and for such an emotional and taboo subject Pauline did amazing to ask us if we had triggers, she really made me feel comfortable. If I am ever unfortunate enough to find myself in a dark time she would be the first person I would contact!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel W, 13 Apr 2021

Very good course. Will definitely be recommending to colleagues. Have taken a lot away from today

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]