Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Agnieszka W, 24 Jun 2022

really good and lots of those information I can use when working with clients

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 24 Jun 2022

Worthy course and great content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura H, 24 Jun 2022

Very interesting and good that people spoke honestly. Trainer very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark F, 24 Jun 2022

Enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris B, 24 Jun 2022

It has been an eye opener just listening to people's experiences around the room and hearing how this subject affects those around you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alyson F, 24 Jun 2022

I was initially not looking forward to this course but I definitely learnt more than i expected and lot a lot more knowledge than i expected

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monica E, 24 Jun 2022

the course was well presented and explained very clear so that everyone could understand clearly what the course was about

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cal F, 24 Jun 2022

The course was very informative and was delivered at a good pace. The personal experiences regarding the subject from the tutor gave it a realistic and personal approach and I feel like I have benefited from it. I would say I was relatively confident talking to people who are suicidal through my experiences. However I feel like I have benefited from what I have learnt and this will help me in the future. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly S, 24 Jun 2022

A fantastic, interesting and well delivered course by Emma; I feel much more confident to support someone in a crisis situation now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosemary M, 24 Jun 2022

I found the discussions to be so insightful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]