Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Craig H, 22 Jun 2022

As much as you can 'enjoy' a topic like suicide, I came away feeling like that about the four hours we had spent on it. I'm more knowledgeable and confident in the subject matter now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick T, 22 Jun 2022

Well delivered course and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph W, 22 Jun 2022

Found the course really useful and built on the MHFA course I had already completed. I felt like no question was a silly question and felt very comfortable with Liz as a trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter T, 22 Jun 2022

Excellent informative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie S, 22 Jun 2022

The tutor suzanne did a great job at delivering the training. I struggle a lot with staying focused in virtual training, but she made it interesting and kept us engaged. I liked that it wasnt to heavy, as I was concerned that it may be to much for a single day, particularly at home. But it was interesting & worked well with being a small group

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lamarah D, 21 Jun 2022

Really enjoyed the training, I learnt a lot and felt it kept everyone interested all day. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline D, 21 Jun 2022

I was anxious prior to the course due to my personal experiences of suicide in my family. Sean gave us plenty of breaks and I felt fully supported and relaxed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominique W, 21 Jun 2022

An excellent and insightful course, delivered with a lot of knowledge and patience from the instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikolaos Z, 21 Jun 2022

Really well structured!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire B, 21 Jun 2022

Great work engaging all of us, Steph. Felt really safe

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]