Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

christina h, 23 Jun 2022

A comfortable session on an uncomfortable topic. Informative and clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie B, 23 Jun 2022

Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danny C, 23 Jun 2022

A vital, powerful session delivered by someone who knew their stuff. Ian also actually cared that we learnt this content, which is crucial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil B, 23 Jun 2022

Decent course. Useful information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John b, 23 Jun 2022

Good information given. I was able to learn a fair bit. Was really good that we had personal stories for the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke P, 23 Jun 2022

The course was interesting and informative, and was conducted at a good pace. Everyone in attendance spoke up and asked questions and it felt like a two way interactive training session, where both trainer and trainees were respected and heard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nescha W, 23 Jun 2022

This was an eye opening course. I feel more empowered and open minded now to help someone who is suffering with the feeling of suicide. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seana W, 22 Jun 2022

Extremely beneficial and enlightening Addressing a very serious subject in an extremely safe and professional way

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judy E, 22 Jun 2022

Great course that has given me some skills and knowledge so I feel more prepared in talking with someone with thoughts of suicide.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire M, 22 Jun 2022

Massively beneficial training to my new role. The way the statistics were put into context as well really helped raise my awareness of the mental health crisis further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]