Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Clare H, 24 Mar 2021

Really enjoyed the delivery and felt at ease. Both course facilitators were polite, knowledgeable and made the training purposeful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie P, 24 Mar 2021

I found the course very informative and well presented. It was structured well so that each step built on previous knowledge and the referral back to previous learning was good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mary l, 24 Mar 2021

Really good course and one that more people should do as it can reassure existing knowledge and develop further what is needed to even just start the conversation around suicide. It is such a difficult topic and I felt the way the course was delivered made it more comfortable to take part.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary F, 24 Mar 2021

I really enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Babi A, 24 Mar 2021

10/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

San S, 24 Mar 2021

Excellent refresher.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon T, 24 Mar 2021

Very important and instrumental piece of training that will be very useful with the client group I support. I feel confident I will be better equipped to do this in the future because of this training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

leigh, a, 24 Mar 2021

very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 24 Mar 2021

I think this may have been something agreed to by my organization vs yours, but it was a very heavy topic and in order to stick to the timing some of the areas felt a bit more rushed. I would have benefited from perhaps a Q&A section or a debrief or more breaks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 24 Mar 2021

Thanks for the time and supportive nature in the way this course and content was delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]