Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Cathy G, 24 May 2020

All administrative aspects surrounding the course were a complete nightmare, displaying repetitive incompence and outright disregard for the partiticipants. There were multiple data breaches, and the provision of support materials timings were disgraceful - Trigraph seemed to work under the assumption that we were available 24hrs a day. At course end c4pm we would be told course materials would be available 'immediately', this usually translated into c9pm, including when were asked to do a 2.5hr exam as homework for the next day. This issue was raised from the commencement of the course and not resolved over the two weeks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca M, 23 May 2020

Bernie was a warm and engaging teacher and made the course interesting and collaborative, enabling everyone involved to contribute and learn from each other. The course content was exactly what I expected and was delivered effectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richie C, 23 May 2020

The virtual delivery of the PRICE2 foundation course was very good, material was pitched perfectly at the knowledge you need to pass the exam. I like the dual trainer approach, so it mixed up the morning and afternoon sessions brilliantly. Both Sean & Chris were very engaging, insightful too. The Practitioner PRINCE2 training was not as good as the foundation (I'll caveat that by saying i missed a lot of 2nd day due to connectivity issues at my end). I felt the recap material for the practitioner was useful, but after doing the foundation course the week previous, i felt the 2 days for practitioner would of been more useful going through more sample questions to understand the way they are constructed and how to pick up on the language within the questions and answers to narrow down the answer options. More Tips than slides. I felt when the trainer said you have 8 - 10 mins to look at 5 questions for example before he would come back to analyse the questions with you, you would get literally 2mins and he would jump back in, which was distracting and not useful to be honest. I think diving into the question structure in more detail would of been useful. But overall I understand the difficulties in condensing 2 classroom days in to 4x 2hr sessions. And again we have 3 trainers, Sean, Chris & Mary, all very good. One last point with regard to feedback, there was always a delay in homework material coming through in the evenings, again understand the constraints of getting files emailed out across a home network to many people, but it was hard to manage evening time homework, preread for next day when material arrived at 8pm or later each evening. To be honest you would be better off having all the files uploaded on the portal under a folder structure Day1, 2, etc so students can access all the content from Day1 onwards, reduces the overhead of the admin getting files across each evening. last point - thank you. you have been helpful when ever I had a query or question across the 6 days. And I would recommend the Trigraph virtual training to everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert K, 21 May 2020

Well delivered, pity about the breakdown in Zoom

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah K, 18 May 2020

Aidan was very friendly and helpful. The course gave an introduction to the basics of data analytics using Excel as a tool. I found the exercises that we could do ourselves during the lessons useful, as we had immediate help if we needed it. The last lesson was particularly interesting as it applied all our knowledge into making a data dashboard, but there was a lot of information and it might have been useful to have more time to go through that.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

amanda L, 05 May 2020

I enjoyed the course, lots of detail and information given. It will be useful to apply this information practically in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noel N, 01 May 2020

Excellent for beginners

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda L, 01 May 2020

Course was set at a good pace, instructor was very clear and concise. Overall very useful and i learned a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen C, 01 May 2020

Excellent course focusing on the most useful functions of excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

B B, 01 May 2020

Louise is an excellent tutor. I was apprehensive on taking a practical course online but it is very effective and I am gaining skills which I will use at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]