Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Patrick O, 16 Oct 2020

Delivery method online could use some review. More visuals and collaborative tools might help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary R, 07 Oct 2020

A lot to learn in a very fast paced course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh N, 07 Oct 2020

Great course, plenty to learn and absorb. Phase 4 this week could definitely have done with a 90 minute slot perhaps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciara M, 06 Oct 2020

It's a great course and the training will benefit me in my day to day work. The course content is particularly strong and I like the video and learning materials on the LMS. I do however find the hour long class a bit rushed and does not leave time for questions - some topics (e.g. Topic 4) would benefit from an extra 30 mins or an optional Q&A session at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony D, 01 Oct 2020

Bernie was a very effective trainer. We were kept engaged and interested the whole time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jan K, 01 Oct 2020

The course is really great. The only thing is that later I feel that it would be more applicable for me if I were already working in a team, instead of being still during the training. Questions about interacting with boss, co-workers and company felt more like theoretical pandering. Overall - really good, recommended for everyone not only in corporate world! :) Thanks for it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

A K, 30 Sep 2020

Today's Presentation Skills and last weeks Personal Effectiveness and Time Management courses with Bernie were excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 09 Sep 2020

Very good presenter, useful tips to put into practice, specifically around self expression and assertiveness

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin D, 09 Sep 2020

Great energy and clear communication throughout. Orla was was informative and easy to interact with during the call/training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil H, 09 Sep 2020

Excellent course - it is the sort of course that could be expanded to 1/2 day or even a full day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]