Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

David O, 05 Jun 2020

Very interesting workshop. Hit all the points that we wanted to hit and gave the team great food for thought.
Response : Hi David, thanks for your feedback, it was a great session and a very engaging group to work with. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eoghan B, 05 Jun 2020

Very good information. High level, so a lot to take on, but worthwhile exploring in more detail in order to apply effectively.
Response : Hi Eoghan, Many thanks for your comments, we are glad you found it useful, Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

melissa l, 29 May 2020

Excellent course, trainer was very knowledgeable and very easy to listen to. Material was very relevant and will be useful going forward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry E, 29 May 2020

Finding the course informative and reference material will be useful in future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colette M, 29 May 2020

Course was well presented. There was a lot to consider in the content but instructor ensured the pace was manageable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wesley f, 29 May 2020

Found John very clear and informative, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin G, 29 May 2020

The trainer had a pleasant manner and spoke clearly and calmly and easily managed to overcome any technical cliches with the zoom meeting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noel M, 29 May 2020

John was excellent at covering material.I appreciated examples given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathy G, 24 May 2020

All administrative aspects surrounding the course were a complete nightmare, displaying repetitive incompence and outright disregard for the partiticipants. There were multiple data breaches, and the provision of support materials timings were disgraceful - Trigraph seemed to work under the assumption that we were available 24hrs a day. At course end c4pm we would be told course materials would be available 'immediately', this usually translated into c9pm, including when were asked to do a 2.5hr exam as homework for the next day. This issue was raised from the commencement of the course and not resolved over the two weeks.
Response : Hi Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We appreciate your feedback and acknowledge that we faced some difficulties during the virtual delivery of this course. In trying to be as helpful and supportive to all students and trainers the distribution of files took considerably longer than anticipated each evening. We have mofified our procedures for virtual delivery going forward. We are delighted that all participants on this virtual course have passed their exams and we wish you all the very best with your new certifications.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca M, 23 May 2020

Bernie was a warm and engaging teacher and made the course interesting and collaborative, enabling everyone involved to contribute and learn from each other. The course content was exactly what I expected and was delivered effectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]