Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Marie-Therese H, 26 Aug 2020

Very useful and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony H, 26 Aug 2020

Overall very happy - good presenter and day went smoothly - good variety

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne K, 26 Aug 2020

Information about emotional intelligence was very interesting and will be helpful regarding dealing with calls.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeannine L, 24 Aug 2020

A really excellent course. The trainer was extremely knowledgeable and personable and delivered the course material in an engaging and easy-to-follow manner. I can highly recommend this course to anyone setting up a PMO. I now feel reassured in my day-to-day role and confident that I will be able to apply the skills learned in the course and identify and fill gaps in current practices. A very big thank you to the excellent coach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura H, 17 Aug 2020

Mike is great at identifying pitfalls that teams may fall into when adopting SCRUM and gives lots of useful examples and tips as to how avoid them!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

laura m, 31 Jul 2020

Mike was super adjusting his training to this new virtual world that it had to be deployed in.
Response : Thank you laura, glad you enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antony H, 31 Jul 2020

Extremely well delivered by Mike Lane. The only feedback i would give is that the course was delivered over 'video conference' & connectivity was a challenge. I have found in the past that it is beneficial to give more time for virtual delivery!
Response : Hi Anthony, thank you for your comments, I will pass them on to Mike, Regards Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elliott R, 31 Jul 2020

Obvious barriers due to being held digitally but Mike was fantastic in delivering over these difficulties and really provided some value.
Response : Eliott, thank you for your comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle H, 24 Jul 2020

I found the course excellent, informative, interactive and correct speed. Chris was engaging, knowledgeable and gave great examples and worked the group well. Thanks looking forward to the follow up sessions! Best, Michelle Hannon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggy M, 24 Jul 2020

The introduction course was great and made me look more objectively at what I am trying to achieve as regards projects and who can feed/influence them. I would love to do the follow up courses in the Autumn and really appreciated the interactive approach undertaken

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]