Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Bhavna T, 24 Jul 2020

Great introduction to Project Management, the trainer Chris Campbell is skilled at the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerrie G, 24 Jul 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. The tools I now have to bring into future projects are a great asset. The course was kept light and fun and went at a perfect pace. Really appreciated all of Sineads help and feedback throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew O, 24 Jul 2020

I loved that this was spread across a few days, it really helped me digest the information, Sinead was a great coordinator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra R, 24 Jul 2020

Sinead is an excellent presenter and did really well virtually. It would be a pleasure to be trained by her on other topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona T, 22 Jul 2020

The introduction to Project Management Topic 1 was very good especially the explanations of the nuanced differences between certain terms from a project management perspective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary R, 22 Jul 2020

Great course - really enjoyed it. I cant wait to start to use the newly acquired skills. Using the concept of "what success looks like" is a great tip I can use daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brendan M, 22 Jul 2020

Very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John S, 22 Jul 2020

Excellent Course well defined structure and great to have it like a classroom with the break out feature to make it more interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 22 Jul 2020

Still need to find appropriate projects where it could be very applicable. Overall though content was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tommy F, 22 Jul 2020

Technically very good but it would be worth covering some of the softer elements of how you get teams to buy in to the concept in an environment/culture which is more agile/flexible

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]