Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Dorothy R, 28 Apr 2020

Excellent course and very suitable for online training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marce G, 28 Apr 2020

Overall a great introduction to some of the excel functions that I have never used, thanks to Louise and you went above and beyond to help us all virtually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marce G, 28 Apr 2020

Use of Lookup and Match is a very complex concept, not sure where I could apply this..... maybe in projected budgets

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian G, 27 Apr 2020

very clear and comprehensive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dorothy R, 27 Apr 2020

I’m beginning to feel a little out of my dept. Louise moves very quickly through the content. When I try to repeat it later I have forgotten how to do a lot of the tasks and have no reference material for reference. I would like some exercises to do also to reinforce the learning

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle B, 27 Apr 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this part of the course-think I can put this knowledge into further use in my everyday job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marce G, 23 Apr 2020

Good to know how to freeze multiple panes, use of merge centre, print titles, page break preview Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert K, 23 Apr 2020

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran M, 23 Apr 2020

Good lecture pace and interaction/reaction to questions of all levels.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dorothy R, 23 Apr 2020

Louise was wonderful. Answered all the queries and looking forward to putting all this knowledge into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]