Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Helen B, 15 Jul 2020

Very good intro - looking forward to the next session. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh N, 15 Jul 2020

Great start to the Project Management course, Chris explained the content clearly and enthusiastically. Looking forward to the second part.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanaz B, 15 Jul 2020

It was good to be part of this course. I enjoyed that the subject was simplified. There is a lot of jargon in the topic, but those were well presented. I found the practical group work beneficial to apply what was being picked up. However, more time on that would have been appreciated and more importantly going through work done by teams/us. Some of it at least. While I found the course useful, I found everything a bit rushed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona L, 15 Jul 2020

Very practical and useful subject - well explained and topics well demonstrated through examples. Very clearly communicated content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel B, 15 Jul 2020

The course was really well delivered, kept to time very well with a good mix of teaching and breakout work. The language was simple to understand and I left genuinely knowing a lot more than initially going into it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Davina H, 10 Jul 2020

The course was very relaxed and helped with Team building as there was so many new staff members.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ultan H, 10 Jul 2020

Bernie was very accommodating and did a good job managing the sessions but I personally felt the material was quite straightforward and didn't really add anything new

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 07 Jul 2020

Very good trainer and course content overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth B, 07 Jul 2020

Good course will apply things I've learned to my everyday role such as listening skills and de escalating situations , also being aware of myself and being more assertive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda O, 07 Jul 2020

Course was really well done considering it's normally done in a class setting. My interest was held throughout, it was enjoyable and informative, I would definitely recommend to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]