Sort by:

Suicide First Aid Lite Virtual Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1741 reviews

Glen F, 24 Mar 2021

An enjoyable, informative course delivering practical advice on how to deal with such an important subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael G, 24 Mar 2021

Really enjoyable, thought provoking and informative. Has made me want to further my skills around suicide awareness.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare H, 24 Mar 2021

Really enjoyed the delivery and felt at ease. Both course facilitators were polite, knowledgeable and made the training purposeful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie P, 24 Mar 2021

I found the course very informative and well presented. It was structured well so that each step built on previous knowledge and the referral back to previous learning was good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mary l, 24 Mar 2021

Really good course and one that more people should do as it can reassure existing knowledge and develop further what is needed to even just start the conversation around suicide. It is such a difficult topic and I felt the way the course was delivered made it more comfortable to take part.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary F, 24 Mar 2021

I really enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrin S, 24 Mar 2021

Thank you this course was invaluable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane T, 24 Mar 2021

Excellent course very well run

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth S, 23 Mar 2021

Excellent - concise yet covers lots of relevant information in a well structured way which, hopefully will help me remember key points if I need to put into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine E, 23 Mar 2021

This was a training course over two evenings which I found helpful/interesting and useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]