Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Jean-Nicolas G, 05 May 2021

Imantas was fantastic! We covered so much within 3 days for my bespoke class and it went above my expectations! I am now very confident I can master photorealistic rendering using Substance, Cinema 4D and Redshift.

7 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth S, 27 Apr 2021

Even though the course was online I found it very informative and useful for furthering my career. Course tutor Madalin knew his stuff and walked us through step-by-step the UX/UI design process and got us to a stage where we could put together a case study/example we could use for our portfolios. At the end of each day, we were provided with an email with lots of links to further our understanding. Thanks
Response : thank you Gareth for the lovely feedback!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Masheed Z, 23 Apr 2021

Great tutor, very useful, and a lot of helpful info. If the course is out fo my working hours I would have joiend all the courses cuz in this course I had to be on leave to be able to attend it.
Response : thank you very much for the feedback, really appreciate your kind words, we will see you again soon!

8 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danilo L, 23 Apr 2021

Very useful, clear and interesting
Response : very glad you enjoyed the course :)

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen D, 22 Apr 2021

I thought the course was excellent and I would happily recommend it. I was very impressed with the instructor and in particular the time Ian took to go back and explain certain areas where I needed further clarification.
Response : thank you for your kind words, we hope you see you again soon!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

STEFANO A, 21 Apr 2021

The instructor was excellent!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

STEFANO A, 21 Apr 2021

The instructor has been excellent!
Response : I am glad you enjoyed the course! thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again soon

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 16 Apr 2021

The Course tutor Iman was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, she was very good at explaining and demonstrating each component. A credit to academy class! the course was above my expectations.
Response : thank you so much for your lovely comment! we looking forward to seeing you again.

15 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ryan d, 16 Apr 2021

do separate course for Mac and windows as in it frustrating having to repeat everything
Response : thank you for the feedback, we will take that into account to make sure this won't happen in the future.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giselle C, 15 Apr 2021

Iman was a really patient, friendly and knowledgeable instructor. I really enjoyed her teaching style and her willingness to accommodate to my learning needs.
Response : Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate that!

13 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]