Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Charis K, 22 Nov 2021

Academy Class has a great team behind. They helped me choose the right course for me and the needs of my company. I attended the Zero to Hero in AutoCad and Revit. The course for both is very comprehensive and easy to follow. Iman is an amazing tutor, she has a thorough knowledge of the applications and she is very helpful and supportive.
Response : Hello Charis, Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. We are so happy to have had you on our courses and we are glad to hear that you had a great time with us. You do have 3 months of post-study support with your booking with us, so if you need any assistance from our training team or Iman, then please do not hesitate to email us. All the best for the future!

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher S, 22 Nov 2021

Mark was fantastic in going through the unreal engine and games 3D processes. He fully explained what is required and showed plenty of visuals to aid my skills and future projects. He was very professional . I would gladly book in with him again.
Response : Hello Christopher, Thank you so much for a lovely feedback. Mark had some great words about you too, so we hope you continue to learn Unreal Engine and we wish you the best for your future!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah D, 12 Nov 2021

Excellent course. Ian was a great teacher, he really allowed me to take time and practice to ensure that I knew exactly what I was doing. Ian's knowledge is fantastic, he was able to answer questions regarding a wide range of topics that were specific to the area of work each student was in. Thank you Ian, I can't quite believe how much I have learned this week. Using Illustrator is no longer overwhelming.

8 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah R, 05 Nov 2021

Really enjoyed the course. Ian made the lesson really enjoyable and was happy to answer all my questions. I had a few technical issues on the second day (my internet was down) which meant I missed the first half an hour of the course but when I managed to log on he went through what I had missed so I didn't miss out. I will be looking to book another course in the future. Thank you!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin H, 15 Oct 2021

Marnus was a really good teacher. He managed to give me confidence in the software and was extremely patient when answering questions.
Response : Hey Ben, thank you so much for the lovely comments, we really appreciate that!

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis D, 15 Oct 2021

Marnus was a great tutor, he provided very informative and thorough tuition. He was happy to go back a step and repeat if we were unsure/had lagged behind and was also happy to answer our questions regarding issues we were having, or issues we could foresee.
Response : Hey Lewis, thank you very much, I am glad you enjoyed the course with us

10 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosalind F, 14 Oct 2021

Great course - really useful and instructive. Learned lots of useful skills and tips which I can take back and use in my work day-to-day.
Response : hey Rosalind, thank you so much for the feedback! really glad you can put your new gained skills to use straight away.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam S, 13 Oct 2021

Thank you, Iman. Brilliant teacher! Hope to attend a few more lessons soon.
Response : Hello Adam, thank you so much for the comment! we looking forward to see you soon !

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jonathan m, 05 Oct 2021

Course is quite intense over 2 days. It may be useful if additional courses were offered that identified specific elements of Navisworks to allow a more in depth understanding.
Response : thank you so much Jon for the lovely feedback, we will sure pass that on to your trainer :)

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter P, 01 Oct 2021

Started to work with Adobe over 10 years ago and I thought it's time for me to get certified. I didn't regret my choice, Mr Ian Gilbert is the best Adobe instructor I've ever met! I thoroughly enjoyed the course, was happy with the pace, amount of information and also, the customer service. I took 4 courses, got 3 certificates and plan to do a couple more with Academy Class. I can highly recommend Academy Class for Adobe online courses and Adobe online certificate prep!
Response : hey Peter thank you so very much for your lovely feed back, we are over the moon, and have passed the feedback onto your trainer, looking forward to have you again !

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]