Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1579 reviews

Tazmin E, 06 Dec 2022

Overall great course, photoshop is a hard cookie to crack but the tutor was very patient and knowledgeable about the subject I enjoyed it a lot!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte A, 04 Nov 2022

This course was beyond what I was expecting! So good! The course leader was very informative and patient, answering all questions thoroughly and giving advice for both real world use and the exam. The amount of content covered over 5 days was amazing, I feel more confidant and inspired to animate more! Thank you so much :)

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James M, 26 Sep 2022

The course was great and I really enjoyed it. The tutor should be praised highly for his knowledge, patience and teaching methods. Thank you again for a lovely week of learning that I won't forget in a hurry and will hopefully use moving forward to help my own practice!
Response : Dear James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic feedback - it's much appreciated and we will pass on your kind words to our tutor. We wish you all the best in your Maya journey!

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica H, 31 Aug 2022

Really enjoyed the course from start to finish. Learnt so much as the instructor Ian was setting us practical tasks from the very start. Definitely worth the money and have lots of new skills I can use in my role. He would also ask if there was anything we wanted to learn if it hadn't been covered. The class size was only 4 people which I think is the perfect size as I felt comfortable to ask questions.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARIE O, 24 Aug 2022

Very good course, instructor was very good learnt alot!

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara E, 19 Aug 2022

I had a Revit Architecture: Zero to Hero course. I enjoyed the course; It was informative and very interesting program to work with. Iman- the instructor- was amazing; very clear and patient. She also suggested external learning materials. I would throughly recommend Academy Class.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronak V, 19 Aug 2022

Amazing! No complaints about the instructor. How ever the exam was slow, crashed and when I asked the proctor to relaunch they said they are and havnt done it. I believe her name is Bacilna Brittany Li.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth S, 05 Aug 2022

London

James was great! He was super knowledgeable and very helpful. He was amazingly flexible and able to tailor the course to our needs fantastically!

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily M, 05 Jul 2022

Iman was a fantastic teacher. She was patient and incredibly knowledgeable. She listened to my objectives and asked about my existing knowledge so she could tailor the course to my requirements. I now have additional diagrams too so I can practice my new skills.

14 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven R, 07 May 2022

The course was intensive and requires a lot of attention, yet priceless for my own progress.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]